“What will be written in your pages of Excellence? What will be written about you?”

What will be written in your pages of Excellence?  What will be written about you?  Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; Lord, yesterday as I began my day preparing myself for the funeral of a dear friends son, I began to realize that we all have a story that is to be written and the story that is to be written can be something that is so amazing and filled with such visions of grandeur, filled with such opportunities of blessings, filled with such illumination written in our pages of Excellence.

What will be written in your pages of Excellence?  Will it be written that you took the opportunity; you took the leap of faith to see what God would do in your life?  You took that time to be who you were destined to be.  Or will those pages of Excellence show a life not lived to its full potential because of the fear of relying on your faith, and the fear of relying on what God has told you is yours to do and to have.  What will be written in your pages of Excellence?

Today feels different than it has felt in a while, the words that came to me were different than I have received previously they have never been so distinct but then so illuminating to bring forth from me an answer.  To bring forth from me a resolve, to bring forth from me a promise, a dedication, a true true meaning.  What will be written in your pages of Excellence?  What will be written about you?  What will be said about your journey?  What will be gleaned from your observations?  What will be received from your proclamations?  What will be what will be written in your pages of Excellence?

Well I am here to say today that I intend to see written in my pages of Excellence that I continue to rely on my faith that has been instilled in me deep within my heart.  That I continue to see my journey, my spiritual story being written as it was unfolded to me from the Most High.  That I took that leap of faith and rested relying upon the loving light of the Holy Spirit and so grateful was I, so grateful am I, so illuminating is it; what will be written in your pages of Excellence?

The pages that will say to the World as you have said to yourself; I Am, I Am, I Am.  I thank you Father for this amazing revelation this morning.  I thank you Father for speaking to me, giving me an opportunity to speak for myself, and I thank you Father for today is not like any other day, I feel different today, I feel moved today, I feel that I have received something today, I feel I need to share today, I feel your loving arms around me today.  Thank you Father for your embracement, thank you Father for your love in my life, thank you Father, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

