“Everlasting hope; let me give you everlasting hope”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; let me begin this day by saying I am so grateful and I am so thankful for your blessings, for your love, for your enlightenment; I am so grateful.  And as I begin this day I have a lot to be grateful for as we all have a lot to be grateful for if we sit down and take stock of what we have been given and what we have received and what we have been blessed with in our lives, yes.

The everlasting hope to realize that all your love will forever and everlasting will be unconditionally given to me thank you my Father.  The everlasting hope to realize that what my situation is today does not mean it will always be this way; matter-of-fact this is just a valley that I’m going through to get to the other side to the mountain of everlasting hope.

The everlasting hope that your love for me entitles me to receive allows me to understand that even though even though even though things may appear to be one way I know in my mind that you hear my prayers as you hear the prayers of all of us.  And even though it may not come back to me the way I had envisioned the prayer is answered and it is given back to me a blessing that I have only the credit to you for receiving the everlasting hope.

The everlasting hope to realize that all that is given and all that is received is because I am loved by you, as we all are loved by you my Father.  The great Heavenly Presence, the great Loving Presence in my life, you bring me everlasting hope.  You allow me to receive everlasting hope, you allow me to feel within myself the opportunity to realize that I will forever more be blessed because that is my birthright as a child of yours.

The everlasting hope, the everlasting hope that’s what I see in my life.  The everlasting hope to realize that what is today is today; but tomorrow and the future and even the past will always seem so different because the day that I have to deal with, the day that I have to make a difference with, the day that I have to make a change with is today.  And today I feel within my heart as I have felt within my heart before is the everlasting hope to realize that all that I’m looking to achieve, that all that I’m looking to receive that all that I’m looking to give to bless others will come back triple fold and bless me, the everlasting hope.

So I say to you today don’t give up because the everlasting hope that you have been promised is just around the corner.  Don’t give up because the everlasting appeal, the everlasting story, the everlasting beginning and the everlasting end will allow you to see that today is just a stepping stone to what you have coming to you, the everlasting hope, the everlasting hope.

May today bring for you a day that allows you to see how amazing your life truly is.  May today be the day that you sit back and take stock of the things that you are grateful for because of the everlasting hope that you receive from the Heavenly Spirit.  And may today be the day, may today be the day, may today be the day that the Heavenly Father speaks through you and allows you to see once again that yes we have made a way out of no way together, yes you were there right with me as I walked through the fire, yes the everlasting hope of your love, the everlasting hope of your love in my life shows me that miracles happen every single day, the everlasting hope, thank you my Father for giving me everlasting hope, and so it is.  Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

