“Even with all that I’m still happy, even with all that”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; Lord even with all the anger, I’m still happy; even with all the anger and all the ugliness that I am shown every day I am still happy.  Because I am still filled with the love of God in my life and I will refuse, I will not allow that happiness to be taken away from me even with all that, I am still happy.  Even with all the anger I see from being perpetrated over the media every day, even with all the ugliness that I see that is being done to me and my people every day, even with all that, I am still happy.

Because I am not going to allow any one anything anybody any place to take my joy from me.  I am not going to allow anyone the permission to take my happiness from me nor am I a going to let anyone feel that they can control what brings me joy in my life; no even with all that, even with all that, even with all that I will still be happy, I will still be joyful, I will still feel the love of God in my life even with all that, even with all that.

And I may feel this way for the rest of my life because no one, nothing, not one iota of ugliness, of pettiness, of the unhappiness, and the disenfranchisement will I allow someone to make me feel less than happy, less than  joyful, less than a child of God’s.  No, these are the times, these are the days, this is the period of my life where I refer back to my Bible, my scriptures, my words of Faith that help provide me with the comfort that I need because even with all that, God has always been with me, even with all that God has still stood beside me, even with all that when I couldn’t walk myself God carried me because my faith will always survive anything even with all that.

So I say to you today even with all that is happening in your life still keep your joyful spirit, even with all that is happening that you see in the media still keep the love of God in your life.  And even with all that, that we see every day, that we know is wrong, that we feel should be put an end to, even with all that you will not, it will not, they will not, take away the joy that I have in my heart, the love that I feel in my spirit, the reverence that I believe with all my being that even with all that God will still conquer all, even with all that God will provide for me, even with all that God will put an end to this craziness, because even with all that there still shines a light of hope in the darkness.

Even with all that there still shines a happy place somewhere that I can refer myself to because even with all that I will never ever, I will never ever be destroyed, I will never ever be made to feel that I am not who I was destined to be even with all that, I will still feel the love of God and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

