“Call me by my name, call me by my name”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; Lord every day I realize that I am, I have been and I will always be a child of God’s. When I listen to people call me, they call me Gerrie or they call me Geraldine or they call Mrs. Walker.  But I want you to call me by my name I am a child of God’s, I am a child of the Holy I AM, I am a magnificent expression of the Great Almighty.  Call me by my name; I am a child of God’s, that is the only name I want to be called by when someone is looking for me, when someone is trying to decipher who I am which is different than who others may be.

I can’t speak for others I can only speak for myself, and as I look at all the names that I have been called in my life, when I look at all the names that I may have been called under my breath or the breath of others it is the name child of God’s that I respond to quicker than anything else. I am a child of God’s, I am a child of the Great Almighty, I Am a child of love, a child of hope a child of great faith, and a child who believes in the prosperous spirit of the Heavenly Father, I Am a child of God’s.

Yes when you look to call for me, when you look to call me, when you see me remember me for who I am and that is a child of God’s, I am a child of the Great Almighty and I look forward to being that child all the days of my life. What is my name, what will you call me, what will I be remembered as; a child of God’s.  I Am, I will forever be and I Am forever blessed, thankful and so grateful to be a child of God’s.  So remember me in that way, see me in that way and allow me to be who I truly am for as a child of God’s I am and will forever be a lover of all people.  A lover of all things rightful, righteous, rightfully so I am, and I will forever be.

So I say thank you God for making me your child, I say thank you God for allowing me to see myself as a child of God’s and I say I may have changed throughout the years, I may have dimmered my brightness throughout the days but I still can be seen as a child of God’s. I still will be remembered as a child of God’s, I will ever and forever be known as a child of God’s.  So see me as such, feel the words that I say bring out the love of such understand that I am and will forever be the blessed being of the child, the blessed being as a child, the blessed being as a child of God’s.

Thank you Heavenly Father for that feeling of love that I have received and thank you Universe for reminding me who I am which allows me to see who I was truly meant to be which will enable me to be all that I can be.  I am a child of God’s that is my name that is who I am, that is what I will forever be, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

