“An affirmative prayer for you”

I am a repeatable magnificent expression of God’s presence on this planet.  You are a repeatable magnificent expression of God’s presence on this planet.  We all are a repeatable magnificent expression of God’s presence on this planet.

I thank you Heavenly Father for allowing me to be an instrument in your goodness that you share with this world.  I thank you God for letting me see myself as a powerful magnificent tool in the toolbox of the Heavenly Spirit’s.  And I thank you God for the blessings, for the unknown and known, for the unexpected and expected blessings that you have showered into my existence and have showered into my life.

I am so grateful for all the good that you have given me, I am so grateful for all the lessons that I have learned and I am so thankful for the opportunities that I have been able to share with others.

It is because of the love of you and the love of all of your expressions magnified into my existence showing me that we can together share this love of God with the world, we can together share this love of all good with each other, we can together share God’s words and express into this world what it feels like to be a child of God’s, and what it feels like to be loved by the Heavenly Spirit.

So I thank you God for all the good that you bring into my life.  And I thank you God for all that I experience because it is all You, it is all You my Father, it is all You, It is all You, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

