“Let me share with you today, let me share with you today”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; today as I awoke from my slumberous sleep I realize that I am feeling so blessed so amazingly happy and I want to share with the world today the love that I  feel from my heart.  I want to share with the world today the love that I feel from my spirit; I want to share with the world today the love that I feel.  Because isn’t it always the time when we want to share something and when we want to share something it’s not always positive.  But to share something of love, to share feelings of good tidings, to share feelings of blessings that is what I would like to share today.

I want to share how it feels to wake up every morning filled with love from the Heavenly Spirit.  I want to share what it feels like every single day to see something positive happening on the horizon and that something positive is always a miracle that is needed, let me share with you today.  Let me share with you today that I feel far more blessed than I have ever felt in my life, and it’s not because I have more money in my pocket, nor is it because I have more possessions in my territory, it is because I feel so good within myself.  I feel the love of the Heavenly Spirit, I feel the love of myself and I feel blessed to share that love with others, let me share with you today.

Let me share with you today how it is to wake up in the morning with a positive attitude to see the world positively embracing you and allowing you to be a positive example of love and the shining out of love that God shines out into this world, let me share with you today.  Let me share with you today how it feels to see things so clearly; things are so easy to understand now there is so much clarity, let me share with you today the feeling that I am experiencing because I want this to be something that we all experience.  The loving feeling of knowing that you are a child of God’s and the loving experience of knowing that by being a child of God’s you are already, you are already heir to so many miracles to occur in your life.

Miracles that are just waiting to come upon you, miracles that are just waiting to be expressed to you, miracles that are just sitting back and looking forward to sharing all of their excitement and enthusiasm into your life, let me share with you today.  Let me share with you today how it feels to see the world this way.  To see the world as something that is here to give you all that you need as soon as you wake up in the morning.   A blessing is waiting to be given to you, as soon as you step out for that lunch hour a blessing is waiting to be given to you, and as soon as you leave that place of employment or that place of study or that place of spiritual visitation today a miracle is waiting to be given to you.

So I say to you today, use today as a day to receive those good things that are waiting to be given to you.   Use today as a way to share those good blessings, those loving feelings,  that positive energy that is given to you with others.  I see for you today as I see for myself that in order for us to get our minds right, in order for us to get our lives right, in order for us to get out souls right, we need to see ourselves positively being given all that we need so that we can continue to be all that we were meant to be.  May you always see yourself being blessed, may you always see yourself being the receiver of a blessing, and may you always see how amazing your life is.  Let me share something with you today, for you are an amazing magnificent expression of God’s, let me share something with you today, for you are so worthy of all the good that is coming into your life, let me share something with you today, for you are, and so it is, amen and amen

Leave a Reply

