“Believing Myself to Be, Believing Myself to Be”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; oh Lord what a weekend it has been, the weekend as we celebrated Rev. Martin Luther King Jr’s birthday but we also celebrated ourselves.  Believing ourselves to be able to do whatever and any and everything possible; believing ourselves to be strong when all forces would show us that we were not.  Believing ourselves to be intelligent when all around us tries to prove that we are unable to be that thing.  Believing ourselves to be spiritually magnificent when all around us tells us that we should not feel as such; believing ourselves to be.

I believe myself to be all that God sees me to be.  I believe myself to be all that God tells me that I am and I believe myself to be all that God has instilled in me to bring forth, I believe myself to be.   And as long as I believe myself to be, as long as I continue to have faith in that belief of who I am and whose I am then I will never ever doubt those words every again.  Believing myself to be all that I was meant to be, believing myself to be all that I am here to be, believing myself to be all that God wants me to be and all that I want to be for myself in this world, believing myself to be.

Allowing myself to see the positiveness of all good things that are arriving on my horizon, allowing myself to feel the love of God as I allow myself to love myself as well; believing myself to be all that I was told, all that I been shown, all that I feel that I am to be, believing myself to be.  I look forward to every single day as I allow myself to continue on this stream of positivity allowing myself to wallow in this amazing river of magnificence and allowing myself to see with my own eyes the brilliance of the stars that are above, I believe myself to be.

And I thank the Heavenly Father for allowing me to feel this way, allowing me to say these words, allowing me to muster up the courage to say we are all here to be what we were believed to be.  We are all here to manifest what we were believed to see manifested, and we are all here to become what we have believed ourselves to become; believing myself to be, believing myself to be, believing myself to be and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

