“My Testimony”

Dear Heavenly Father; Sweet Loving Presence, you are the Father, you are the Maker, you are the Father of the second chances, you are the Father of the do-overs, you are the Father of let’s give her another chance; you are the Father of my salvation.  I thank you Heavenly Father for the blessings that you have given me, I thank you Heavenly Father for all the love that you have allowed me to receive, and I thank you God for allowing me to see that when I was a mess you made me magnificent.  When I was an excuse you made me exuberant, when I was just an ill you made me illuminating.  You provided for me what I needed to be all that I can be and I am thankful, grateful and blessed.

Yes Heavenly Father, I have been through some things but haven’t we all.  I have seen some things happen to me but haven’t we all, and I have experienced some circumstances and challenges but Lord haven’t we all.  And from all those circumstances and from all those challenges and from all those trials and tribulations I have received the love of you my Father in my life.  I have received the love of God in my life and I know today that if anything comes my way, anything tries to stop my path, anything tries to invade in my space I know my Father will allow me to go through the fire.  My Father will allow me to go through the fire to find on the other side the salvation that I need because I am a child of His.

Yes, I have seen, I have seen the Promised Land, I have seen the land of milk and honey and I have seen the feeling of all good and goodness and I say I want to feel that again.  I want to feel the joy of you in my life again, I want to feel the joy of you telling me who I am again, I want to feel it Lord.  But sometimes my Father we become weary, sometimes my Father we become distracted, sometimes my Father we allow others to tell us who we are and that’s not the truth my Father, that’s not the truth.  The truth is that we are the great children of the Great I AM.  We are the magnificent expressions of the magnificent majesty of the Lord we are, we are, we are, all we were meant to be. Because you, because you, because you bring it out of us my Father.

I thought some time ago I had lost my step, I thought some time ago I had lost my way, I thought some time ago I may have lost my voice but no, no Lord, no Lord, no Lord, my voice is here my words are here.  I feel you in my life, I feel you in my life; I am so thankful and so grateful to know that God has once again touched me, I am so thankful and so grateful to know that once again God has been and is there for me and I am so thankful and so grateful to know that once again that God has given me what I need so that I can be all that I was meant to be.  The magnificent expression of yours my Father, I am here my Father to be of service; I may have lost my way, I may felt a pity party was in my arrival, but Lord I see who I am now and I will not ever falter, nor will I not think that I have a second chance when a second chance is always there.

You are the King of the do-over, the Maker of the second chances; the Father of all Good sees for me that there is never a chance when I am alone.  I am always with you and you are always comforting me with your love, embracing me with your Spirit, allowing me to know that I am never alone, I am always with you and I am always a child of yours thank you God.  Thank you God for if I don’t know myself who I am you are here to remind me, if I don’t know myself what I have accomplished you are here to show me, and if I don’t know myself what more I have left to do you will provide me the way.  Lord I’m not done, no my Father I’m not done, I feel you in me and I’m not done.  I know I still have some more get up to go, to get up to get on, to get up to get it done.  I know I’m still here Lord.  I know I’m still here.

I thank you God for this message you have given me today, I thank you Heavenly Father for the love you have brought into my life, and Lord I’m thankful for the blessings but I see we are not done my Father.  I see there’s still a long road ahead, a long road ahead, a long road ahead and I’m willing to walk that road with you my Father, I’m willing to go hand and hand down the road with you my Father.  I’m willing to walk that journey together, I’m willing to be of service, I’m willing to be of service, I’m willing to be of service, and so it is.  Thank you my Father for the blessings of all good, thank you my Father for the blessings of all good, thank you my Father for the blessings.  Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

