“God is my navigation system”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; You are my navigation system; God is my navigation system. Whenever I think about should I go or should I stay?  Whenever I think about should I buy or should I sell?  Whenever I think about should I save or should I spend, should I do anything, God is who I speak to, God is who I turn to, God is the navigation system that I use to create my life.

I sit in prayer and I say thank you God for the blessings, I say thank you God for the ideas and the knowing’s that you have provided to me, but then I also look toward myself and within myself I ask the Heavenly Spirit, I am looking for your guidance, at this time I feel I know what is mine to do.  What is mine to say, what is mine to be but I am looking for your guidance your additional stamp of approval on it, to let me know that I am making the right choice.  That I am going down the right path, that I am making the right turn, that I am turning the right page; I am looking for your consultation so that I may know that I am on the path that leads me directly toward where my destination is waiting for me.

My Heavenly Father is my navigating system, my global positioning system, my GPS, my MapsRus; my navigating system that I use to navigate myself through the ebbs and flows, and ups and downs and turnarounds of this world.  I must first sit in prayer and ask am I doing what I am supposed to be doing?  Am I looking for the answer where I am supposed to be looking?  And am I seeing what I am supposed to be seeing, are my eyes clearly being shown what they need to be seeing in any situation or circumstance?  Yes the Heavenly Father is my navigation system he allows me to find it within myself a way to steady to steady the flow of whatever it is that I am experiencing at this time.  He allows me to feel the ripple or the swell of the path that I am going toward in such a way that it allows me to confidently realize that what is on the other side of this amazing journey will be what I need so that I can mature, so that I can be all that I can be, so that I can shine out into this world all that I was meant to be.

Yes, I take prayer and I meditate and I look for the guidance from my navigation system so that I can make sure I am going the right way, so that I can make sure that I am seeking the right path, so that I can make sure that the road that I am traveling is the road that is the one most surest for my departure to be on.  I thank you Heavenly Father for once again providing for me what I need so that I can see myself and my way so much clearer.  I thank you Heavenly Father for allowing me to know that I am never off course, nor am I blown off the chart for I am going where I am destined to be and I am going forward the way I have been destined to follow and I am doing what is mine to do because it is has been given to me and I am told that it is the right way.  And I know that because you have given to me and I know I am going to where I need to be, going where I need to be.

Taking the road I need to travel; thank you my Heavenly Father, thank you God for allowing me to see that, thank you God for allowing me to be given that, thank you God for allowing me to feel that navigation system that I have, that I receive, that I feel is all part of you letting me know that I am a part of you as well.  That I am a child of yours, that I am, that I am going down the road, going toward the road, seeking toward the road, that I am destined to go toward I thank you my Father, I thank you my Father, I thank you my Father, and so it is Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

