“The Dream has finally been realized, thank you God”

Hello Blessed Ones;

Wow, first I want to say what an amazing year this has been and to think it’s not even over yet.  As promised as soon as I had my books for sale I was going to let you all know first, because you have always been supportive of me and it is so appreciated.  So below are the links to purchase my books and once you have I will personally inscribe a thank you to you when you come to the Book Launch at Avid Reader on January 31st (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.  The address is 1600 Broadway, Sacramento, CA  95818.  I will have refreshments which also includes Emmitt’s yummy food, there will be readings and I will share with you what led me on this journey of God moving in my life, as well as what new projects I am working on.

This has been an amazing journey, I have had so many of you be there for me along the way and I have grown tremendously because of this experience.  I look forward to us taking this and all that God has in store for me to the next level, and I thank each and every one of you for playing a part in this journey.  May the Heavenly Father continue to bless each and every one of you as you have blessed me in my life, and so it is.  God bless you all,

p.s. Please make sure to give my books a review after you read them, it is so important to have feedback, and it is also a way to show someone how they can be all that they were meant to be which actually helps us all.  Blessings of light, love, and joy to you,

Through Thine Eyes – The Spiritual Inspiration of God Moving in my Life: Spiritually Inspired Expressions

http://amzn.to/1l0LUgB

Through Thine Eyes – The Spiritually Inspirational Journey of God Moving in My Life: Prayers and Meditations

http://amzn.to/1Hiisao

Leave a Reply

