“May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, Lord, my Rock and my Redeemer” Psalms 19:14

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; you are my rock, you are my redeemer, you are what brings to me what I need every day to calm, to bring peace, to bring solace to my soul.  For I am a child of yours, and by being a child of yours it is needed, it is required, it is necessary that I be made calm by the love of the Father, made calm by the love of all that you bring into my life.  The blessings that are so appreciated and I am grateful for.

The challenges that allow me to learn lessons that bless me as well, and the circumstances which I find myself in allow me to find ways to entwine and intertwine within my mind the creativity to solve these circumstances which allows me to see your works in my life.  To see your works in my life more clearer, to see your works in my life more clearer, to see you in my life as the substantial source that you are; I am who I am because of the grace of you my Father.

I am who I am, because of all you provide, allow, bring into my existence, which allows me to bring out of myself what is needed to be all that I can be and I am so grateful.  I am so grateful you are, you will always be, you will forever be in my life what brings to me the peace that I need for my soul.  Which allows me to see myself, drifting along a smooth, a smooth ocean yet there may be ripples, and there may be tides and occasionally there may be a current that shows me something underneath it all.  But, because of you, because of the love of you, because of all you bring to me, to my life to this existence, I am able to sail, to drift on that amazing sea of continuous change, but also the beauty of the stillness of water you allow that, you provide that, you bring that into my life.

I thank you Heavenly Father for the love that I receive from you, I thank you Heavenly Father for the feelings that I receive from you, I thank you my Father.  For it is because of you, it is because of you, it is because of you that I feel at peace, it is because of you that I see peace in my life, it is because of you that peace is in my existence, it is because of you and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

