“Because if I am Grace, Because I am Grace”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; I was in meditation yesterday providing a service as the meditation leader at church during the 10:15 a.m. hour, and in meditation I kept hearing this word grace: giving love, receiving love,accepting love, celebrating love, visioning, evolving and envisioning love; I did not fully understand what it meant.  Because if I am grace I am giving love to others, because if I am grace I am receiving love from others, because if I am grace I am accepting love from others, because if I am grace I am celebrating love with others, because if I am grace I am envisioning love from others, because if I am grace.

I didn’t understand what it meant, and I didn’t understand what I was trying to communicate and it was during the meditation so I had to figure out a way to present that to and through what I was saying in the meditation.  Well I was able to get through that and I went into service and then the word grace kept popping up to me again, grace because I am grace.  Because I give love to others I receive love, because I receive love from others I am able to give love, because I am accepting love from others I am able to accept love and allow love to be acceptable as part of the equation, because I am grace.  Because I am celebrating love, love celebrates me, and because I am evolving and envisioning love, love allows me to be evolved and envisioned as well, because I am grace.

Because if I am an individual who sees my life walking the way that the Lord, and the way that Jesus the Christ sees me to be; I am here to be a celebratory agent, to be an agent of love, to be a prophesier of love, to be a prophet of love, to provide love to the world.  How can I do that?  By allowing myself to put the words together to allow my words to be loving to you.  Let me be the grace that you need to see love in your life, let love grace your life with all its beauty, and all it’s its amazing facets that it is love.  Can we not have too much love in this world, can we not have too much love in this world, I think not.  I think that if we are ever to do away with anything let it not be love.  Let love be the answer to every equation, to every subtraction and addition and multiplication problem that we have in this world let it be solved by love.

Because I am grace, because you are grace; because you are giving love and receiving love as well, because you are receiving love and allowing love to come into your existence as well.  Because you are accepting love as the answer to any any problem that arises in your life as well, and because you are celebrating love which deserves to be celebrated in all its glory, and because you have envisioned and evolved into a loving magnet that allows love to be attracted to you as well.  I say that because of grace you are who you are.  Be a force today that allows love to bring itself to the forefront of any issue in your life, be a magnet today that attracts love to you and allows you to send that love out to everyone that needs it that you see along your way.

Be today the day that you, that you show the world that because of you; because I am grace, because you are grace, because we are grace, we will save this world; because we are grace, we will save this world; because we are giving love, because we are receiving love, because we are accepting love, because we are celebrating love, because we are envisioning and evolving into love magnets we are going to save this world.  Thank you God for the message you have given us today, thank you God for the love that we will send around this world today, and thank you God for the opportunity to be grace, to feel grace, and to acknowledge grace in our lives today, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

