“I take a deep breath in and I say yes; I take a deep breath in and I say yes”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; Father I take a deep breath in and I say yes.  I say yes to whatever you have asked me, whatever you ask me, whatever has been asked of me, I take a deep breath in and I say yes.  I take advantage of every opportunity that comes my way and even if I feel uncomfortable or a little afraid or maybe a little anxious because I am not sure if this is truly what you want of me, are you really sure am I really the one, but I take a deep breath and I say yes.

I say yes to any opportunity that allows me to share my words with the world.  I say yes to any opportunity that allows me to give love and give compassion and give caring and give my heart to a situation so that it can become prosperous and healthy for someone else, I say yes.  I take a deep breath and I say yes use me, I take a deep breath and I say yes and I say use me, I take a deep breath and I say yes I am here to be used my Father.  I am here to be used in any way that you see necessary that finds a way to benefit this world.  I am here to be used in any way that you see necessary that allows people to feel loved and to show love to each other.

Let me be used in a way that can bring about a pleasant, a pleasant surrounding in the world that I live.  Let me be used in a way that brings about healing to suffering that someone may be feeling.  Let me be used in that way; for we are all here to be used in a way that benefits this world, that benefits the great I AM, and benefits all that we are about, which is to be of service here to each other.  I cannot say that I am here to be of service to the Lord, when I am asked to give of myself and I do not do so.  So I take a deep breath in and I say yes; yes I am willing to speak, yes I am willing to write, yes I am willing to share and spread the words of the Heavenly Father, the words of the gospel so that people can know that they are here to be loved not to be hurt.  That they are here to be cared for not to be treated unjustly, that they are here to be given all that is needed in their lives so that they can be given and shown all that they can be in this world.

I take a deep breath and I say yes, I take a deep breath and I say yes.  And this means more to me now than it has ever meant to me before.  I had an opportunity over the weekend to witness and to bear witness to an amazing woman.  This woman was born with no arms, “Tawana Williams”, and she calls herself “Unarmed but Dangerous”.  And the reason why she is unarmed but dangerous is because she took a deep breath and she said yes.  Yes I can write, yes I can help others, yes I can inspire and motivate people to see the good and the goodness in themselves, so that they can bring that out into the world.  She took a deep breath and she said yes; what excuses are we using in our lives today?  What excuses are we saying to ourselves that stops us from sharing the gifts that God has given us?  What excuses are we implying and imposing on ourselves to be small?

I realized I had excuses as well; I realized sometimes I feel I’m too big, sometimes I see myself as a figure that is too big and I want to shrink myself down so that I’m not so noticeable.  But how can that be when I have red hair, and you can almost see me from the Moon.  No I’m not here to be small or to play small I am here to be a force that God has made me to be.  So I will never ever look at myself as something that should be made smaller so that others can be feel bigger for themselves no.  I am here to say yes to whatever God has wanted me to do, whatever God feels is my destiny to do and whatever God sees me doing that benefits this world.  I am here to take a deep breath and say yes, take a deep breath and say yes, allow yourself to be what you were meant to be for the benefit and for the betterment of all God’s creatures and individuals here on this Earth be the gift that you were meant to be.  You were here, you are here, you are here for a purpose see that in yourself, see yourself for who you are.  You are a magnificent expression of the Great I AM, never, never, never forget that.

And when you feel, when you feel uneasy to step out on faith, to go into that business, to be that speaker, to be that writer, to be that artist, to be that someone who is here to make a difference I say to you today, take a deep breath in and say yes, take a deep breath in and say yes.  Take a deep breath in and say use me my Father, use me for what I am here to be, for I am here to be of service to you, use me for that good, allow me to share your good works with the world, allow me to share your good words with the world, with the masses, use me my Father, use me, because I take a deep breath and I say yes, and so it is, Amen and amen; God bless you all

 

Leave a Reply

