“Today I have a new vision to bestow upon my Vision Board”

Today I have a new vision to bestow upon my Vision Board.  Today I have a new vision to shine out into the world my visions of all good.  Today I have a new vision and that vision is that I see my life positively moving forward in the direction of my destiny which will be what God and I have deemed necessary to continue on.  The writing, the speaking, the overlaying of confidently shining good into my life, I see a new vision on my vision board.

I see a new vision on my vision board and it has allowed me to open up my mind even further to new possibilities of dreams and goals and aspirations.  I see a new vision on my vision board and the new vision that I see, the new vision that has been foretold to me, the new vision that I am excited to share is the vision of the future; my future, my destiny, my shout out into the universe that says yes I will receive this and thank you for allowing this to be into my sphere of influence.

I have a new vision for my vision board; I see myself in a new home, one that I own and one that is mine to bring forth from it more love and laughter in my family.  I see in my future the new job, the job that I have been waiting for, the job that I have seen, the job that I had been told was on the horizon, the job of speaking to thousands and thousands of people about the possibilities that are open for them just as I realized the possibilities that are open for me.  I have a new vision on my vision board, I see myself with my Beloved moving to a new land, experiencing a new culture, understanding a new people, and finding a new way as we blaze our trail into the unknown of a new homeland, visions on my vision board.

And I see you my Father, I see you allowing me to go forward, I see you allowing my life to continue, I see you providing me with all the nourishment of my soul that allows me to provide all the nourishment with my words to the world.  I see a new vision on my vision board, I see a new opportunity on my opportunity cycle, I see a new beginning in my beginning wheel I see something new coming along the horizon.  I thank you Father for this newness that is coming into my life.  I thank you Father for the opportunity to be anew again, and I thank you God that I may not know where I am always going but I do know because of you it is somewhere that I need to be, and because of that it is somewhere that is necessary for me and because of that I will willingly good where you lead me thank you my Father.

For in the name of Jesus, in the name of your son the Way Shower, I am grateful to be shown the way.  May today be just another day that allows me to see where I am destined to be, as I see where I have been before and as I see where I am going forward to, which allows me to see what the destiny in front of me shines out to allow me to see as well.  Thank you my Father for the blessings, and so it is.  Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

