“In great expectation I wait to hear from the Lord”

Oh Sweet Heavenly Father I am excited and looking forward to your words.  I am excited and I look forward to hear from you in the stillness my Father.  In great expectation I look forward to your words.  I look forward to the subtle musings of what is needed for me to know and what is needed for me to share, and what is needed for me to accept and understand in my own life.  I look forward to your words in great expectation; I look forward to what I hear, I look forward to how what I have heard allows me to apply it in my life.

I look forward to what it means to hear the words of the Heavenly Spirit.  To allow myself to be touched by the Heavenly Spirit to hear what is mine to hear so that I may send out into the atmosphere the tidings of all that needs to be known.  The words of all that needs to be shared, the love of all that needs to be given, in expectation I look forward to your words.  Oh dear Father I grow weak, I grow weak dear Father as the body is always tired but the mind is always alive and ready to hear, and to be aware of what is needed to be shared.

Thank you, Father for allowing me to hear your words.  Thank you Father for allowing me to feel what I feel within myself because of those words.  Maybe those words, maybe these words, maybe the words that I receive mean even more than what I think them to be; but the words that I receive are powerful, they are needed, and they are necessary to share with others. I thank you God for allowing me the gift of hearing, I thank you my Father for the gift of knowing, and I thank you Sweet Heavenly Spirit for the gift of sharing, the gift of taking what is given to me and sharing it with others and allowing them to hear the sweet words of all that is good. Of all that is necessary, of all that is needed, the sweet words, the sweet words, your sweet words. And so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

