“Your love surpasses all understanding”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; your love surpasses all understanding.  Your help, your strength, your dedication to my life surpasses all understanding.  Dear Lord when I feel sometimes that I need a way out of no way, I don’t I don’t understand Lord when things, when things start to come together then it feels like things are falling apart Lord.  And I don’t understand my Father, I don’t understand so I lean on you, I rely on you I take into deep silence and mediation you to help me to understand and your love surpasses all understanding.  Your love allows me to see that yes I may be going through a valley but I will get through to the other side to the mountain top, and yes I may be seeing a storm but I will be experiencing a storm of great abundance.

And yes I may be unclear of my way, but by you being beside me, guiding me and allowing me to see that no I have not lost my way I am just finding an additional path to rejoin the path that was originally set out for me.  Your love surpasses all understanding, your love for me; your love for this world, your love for this environment, your love for each other, your love surpasses all understanding.  And as I continue to see providence as I continue to see a way made out of no way, and I see providence, I know I know that my Heavenly Spirit has not forsaken me, I know that my Heavenly Spirit has not forsaken me, I know that my Heavenly Spirit, my love of the Heavenly Father, the Sweet Loving Presence of you has not forsaken me and I am so grateful and so thankful, I am so grateful and so thankful for your continued love in my life.

Your love surpasses all understanding, your wisdom allows me to see myself clearer and your life, your testimony has allowed me to see my life, my testimony, my journey, my being, my way out of no way is just around the corner.  My way out of no way is just around the corner.  I thank you Heavenly Father for allowing me to share with you today just how I feel, just how I feel, just how I feel; and I thank you Heavenly Father for letting me be heard, for letting my concerns being addressed, for letting my inadequacies to be revealed, for letting my vulnerability to be foretold, letting all of this being said so that I can feel within myself that your love surpasses all understanding.

Thank you God for loving me, thank you God for being love in my life, thank you my Father for shining your light which allows me to shine my light which allows us to see the points of light together, allows us to see the points of light together; and for these things for these amazing things, for these amazing realizations we say thank you God for your blessings, we say thank you God for your knowing we say thank you God for all that you do that allows us to be who and what we are, we are grateful, we are thankful and your love surpasses all understanding, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

