“What no eye has seen, nor ear has heard, nor heart of man has imagined, what God has prepared for those that love him “ 1 Corinthians 2:9

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; oh Father I see I hear I speak the love and words of you my Father.  I am so thankful dear Heavenly Father for the blessings that you have given me.  I am so thankful my Father for the love that you have instilled in my heart and for the understanding and compassion that you have provided me with in my soul.  Oh these days, these days of excitement, these days of a new dawn, these days of newness have arrived, and with their arrival my Father comes the understanding that we will survive, we will be triumphant, we will be successful in changing this world into a loving, loving environment.

You will make a difference and have made a difference in so many lives Lord.  For no eye has seen nor ear has heard nor the heart of man has imagined the blessings of what God has prepared for those who love him.  God will provide you with all you need for all you must do is say I love you.  God will give you the strength that you need to conquer any mountain, the tenacity that you need to strive forward in any struggle, and the compassion that you need to understand any wrong doing, you just need to say I rest in you my Father.  I believe, I love, I see, I feel you in my life my Father, and the Son Jesus Christ the Way Shower provides for us the way of how we need to maneuver ourselves through this storm if it is chaotic.

Because a storm is coming, that will provide us with all that we need to be blessed by the Heavenly Spirit.  The storm of all good, the storm of all righteousness, the storm of what we are seeing right now; allow yourself to see a world that you envision to be a better place then what you see visibly right now.  Allow your ears to hear a different sound as the trumpets of the Heavenly Spirit shine down on us, allow your mouth to speak the words of milk and honey as you are given the information that you, you  a child of the Heavenly Fathers will be given everlasting life allow yourself to receive.

Allow yourself to receive for you have loved him and he shines out his love on you as a blessing.  Thank you Father for knowing for understanding for seeing that we are always here but we need direction Lord, we need direction to decide, to determine to understand which way to go.  We are here, we are here, we are here, we are here to be given direction my Father, we are here.  We are here to follow your words my Father, we are here, we are here to feel the love of the Heavenly Spirit in our lives, we are here, we are here, we are here.  Thank you God for allowing us to see these things for our own selves, thank you God for allowing us to hear these words for our own selves, and thank you God for allowing us to imagine in our minds that this is nothing, this is not all that you have planned for us, this is not the glory that we see coming in our lives.

We see the glory coming Lord, we see the blessings coming Jesus, we see the love coming.  We see being given more than we could have ever imagined for ourselves.  We see being given more than we could have ever imagined for ourselves, thank you God for allowing us to know that we will we will see the promised land, thank you Father for continuing to show us that we are on the right path toward the promised land, thank you God for letting us know, for letting us know, for letting us know that the promised land is within reach my Father, the promised land is within reach, the promised land is only a step or two away.  The promised land of all good and goodness, of all love and loving, of all blessings and being blessed, the Promised Land is just a step or two away.  We look forward to that walk with you my Father, we look forward to the walk as we determine as we see as we feel as we realize as we realize as we realize the promised land is only a step or two away, the promised land, the promised land, the promised land, and so it is, thank you my Father, thank you, thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

