“I combine my imagination with my faith, and I see possibilities I never saw before”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence, when I think of these words, I think of the way you consistently and constantly make a way out of no way for me.  I see that when I use my imagination and I use my faith together they allow me to see for myself things that I never thought were possible, things that I never thought could happen.  Things that I thought were too far out of my grasp to ever be within my sphere of influence.  Oh yes when I use my imagination with my faith, when I use my imagination with my love of God, when I use my imagination with my love of life; I see the world so differently, I see myself so differently, I see my outcomes so differently, I see the world differently.

Because I imagine always that there is love, I imagine always that there is love in every situation.  I send out my imagination with my faith combining the two that gives me the idea, gives me the interpretation that allows me to see the foretelling that yes this position, yes this opposition, yes this circumstance, yes this ideal will be first coated in love and then I can understand what I am here to see.  I will first coat it in love and then I will be able to understand what I am here to see.  Because I want to understand, and I want to see and I want to fore fill what my dream is but also the dream of someone else.  And if we both come into the idea sphere with the notion that this will begin with love and it will end with love.  Then there is only one outcome that can come from this encounter, and that outcome is something positive, that outcome is something positive, that outcome is something positive because we began in the way of love, we began in the way of love.

So I use my imagination and combine that with my faith; how strong is my faith, how big is my God, how large is my understanding of the way of Jesus the Way Shower?  My faith is very very vast, my knowledge of my God is very foretelling, my understanding of my God is that he or she will continue to provide me with what I need as long as I continue to see for myself those feelings that my faith will carry me through all trials or tribulations, my faith will provide me with that security blanket that will allow me to feel what needs to be felt.  My faith, my love of the Heavenly Spirit will allow me to see that I am always protected and loved because I am never by myself.  My faith, my love for the Heavenly Spirit; yes you are always finding ways to make a way out of no way, to bless me even more than I had ever thought I could be blessed and to give me even more than I had ever asked for.

You my Father are an amazing God, you my Brother Jesus Christ, are an amazing teacher, thank you God for the love that you give me, thank you God for the experiences you allow me to understand and thank you Heavenly Spirit for by combining my imagination with my faith, I can see clearer now the dawn of a new day.  I can see clearer now the love of my faith, I can see clearly now the love of you in my life and so it is, and so it is, and so it is, Amen and amen

 

Leave a Reply

