“Walk with me to the water, walk with me to the waterfall that will cleanse your soul”

Walk with me to the water; walk with me to waterfall that will cleanse your soul that will allow you to feel the love of God in your life, walk with me to the water.  Walk with me to the cool water, the beautiful blue cool water, so amazing is it as it touches our faces and cools our bodies.  How fulfilling is it as it allows the love of the Heavenly Spirit to sink into our souls, walk with me to the water.

Allow the water to release in you all your fears and doubts, allow the water to allow you to be who you were meant to be, to shine out into this world what you were meant to shine.  Walk with me to the water, and as we come closer to the water, as we come closer to the stream, as we come closer to the river, as we come closer to the ocean as we come closer to the water, we realize that the water is used as a mechanism to cleanse ourselves, to release from ourselves anything that is not needed or necessary but to continue to bring about something that will continue to shine out from us.

Walk with me to the water; walk with me to the cool crisp water, the loving water, the water of the Heavenly Spirit, the water of all that is right, the water of all that is good, the water of all that will provide us with what we need, walk with me to the water.  Feel the water on your body, feel the existence of the water allowing you to see yourself renewed.  Feel the love of the water as it embraces you, as it engulfs, as it allows you to be submerged in all the love that is here for you to be given, walk with me to the water.

Feel within yourself that the water is here for you, to release from yourself anything that is not needed that is not necessary that is not providing you with your betterment; walk with me to the water.  And as we walk to the water, as we walk to the amazing pool of liquid that will shine into our lives what we need, what will refresh our bodies with what we need, which will allow our minds to be at ease for what we need, we realize, we realize.  That what we need is the Heavenly Spirit, we realize, that what we need is the Heavenly Father, we realize, that what we need is the love of God, walk with me to the water, walk with me to the water, walk with me to the water, walk with me to the water, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

