“Take a deep breath, take a deep breath in”

Dear Mother/Father God, Sweet Heavenly Spirit, we take a deep breath in, we take a deep breath in of all that goodness, we take a deep breath in of all that love, we take a deep breath in of all that peacefulness, we take a deep breath in.  When I take a deep breath in, when I relax and allow myself to be bathed in the air of the Heavenly Spirit as I take that deep breath in; and I relax my mind, I relax my mind, I relax my heart, I relax myself as I allow myself to be calmed and centered and grounded into the time of right now this moment this exact second, take a deep breath.

Take a deep breath in of all that is good around you.  Take a deep breath in of all the circumstances that are just so monumental you have to just release them into the atmosphere with your breath. Releasing into the atmosphere with your breath all the concerns, all the questions, all the doubts, all the unsureness releasing it.  And then you take a deep breath in of all that is calming all that is loving all that is quieting all that is needed all that is necessary all that will provide you with the relaxation of the moment that you require.  You take a deep breath in, oh I allow myself to be comforted, I allow myself to be relaxed, I allow myself to be calmed down by the breath that I receive, of the love that I receive from the Heavenly Spirit.

Each deep breath in allows me to see for myself that everything is not as, everything is not as chaotic as I had envisioned it to be.  No the day is just beginning and it is on a positive note and it is going to continue that way throughout the rest of my day.  But by taking a deep breath, by taking a deep breath in, by just allowing myself the comfort of the pure silence, by just feeling within myself the love of all that is here to give me what is needed to allow me to continue on my way.  I take a deep breath in and oh I calm down, I relax, I wind down, I hunker down into a space that allows me to just feel great peace, great relaxation, and great love; for anything that was a worry or anything that was a concern is no longer.

For anything that was a period of unsureness is no longer, for anything that is a period of fear or anxiety is no longer.  No I have found my space of quiet time, my stillness along the chaotic path, my relaxation period in the relaxing pool of all that is good and all that is needed.  I take a deep breath in and oh thanking God, thanking the Heavenly Spirit, thanking all that is here for me to be more, and to allow myself to a more relaxed individual, more relaxed individual.  Taking the time to see that something’s I can change and some things I want to change and some things may not be necessary to change, but maybe I can change myself.  And by working on me, by taking the attention and putting it on me, it allows me to see that anything and everything that is needed to bring about a clear and more harmonious environment is here, it is just one deep breath away.

Taking a deep breath in, taking the love in, breathing the happiness in, feeling the joy within my soul taking it in.  Oh remembering all the good times, the good feelings, the happiness that I felt at so many different intervals by allowing myself to take a deep breath in.  Oh the love of the Heavenly Spirit, the peacefulness of the Sweet Loving Presence, the understanding of the Great I AM, oh it feels so wonderful.  Thank you God for letting me take a deep breath in, thank you God for letting me see that it is all just a facade unless it is seen through the eyes and the love of yours dear Father.  And thank you my Father for showing me once again, how I can be even more by being just relaxed, by allowing myself to be loved and by allowing myself to see my future through the eyes, through the love, through the heart, through the being of you; take the deep breath in, take the deep breath in, take the deep breath in and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

