“Love and Peace are the answer to the Equation”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; Lord we need to find a way to show to everyone on this planet that love and peace are the answer to the equation.  We need to find a way to stop these wars, to stop this anger, to stop these feelings of inadequacy that people feel when they must take up arms and hurt someone else who has no, who has no inclination toward them what so ever.

The Promising Nine, Lord, the Promising Nine; the nine people that lost their lives, the nine people whose lives were taken from them, the Promising Nine.  Why Lord, why did it happen my Father, why was it allowed, why did it permeate why, why, Lord, why?  The Promising Nine, nine souls so filled with love, so filled with love, why Lord?  Why were they struck down, why were they struck down my Father?.  The Promising Nine, nine souls, nine individuals who had nothing but peace and love in their hearts, peace and love in their existence, peace and love on their minds.  And where they were my Father, where they were, in the house of the Lord, they were in your house, they were in your home Lord, they were struck down in your house.

Are we not safe anywhere my Father?  Are we not safe anywhere from the misunderstandings of those who are deviant, despicable and destroyers of all that is good, are we not safe?  What can we do my Father, what can we do to be safe, what can we do?  We must educate those that are not in their right minds and those who are in their right mind, that love and peace are the answer to any equation, of what can I do?  What can I possibly do to make this world a better place?   What can I do, what step can I take, what move can I make, what movement can I achieve for love and peace?  Be that the only conversation you have today, be that the only conversation that comes from your words; that comes from your mouth are words of peace and love, love and peace.  Be those the words that you share with the world today.  Love and peace are the answers to the equation, love and peace are the answers to the equation.

Oh my Father I grow weary, wondering what what more Lord?  What more can be done?  What more can this world take Lord?  We can’t take much more negativity, we can’t take much more destruction, we can’t take much more devastation, we can’t take much more, Lord we can’t take much more.  And when I say that Lord, when I feel that Lord, when I assume that Lord; then in my mind comes the words there is more love than hate.  There is more love than hate that can be expressed upon this world; there is more love than hate that can be given to an individual. There is more love than hate that can survive any testimony.  There is more love than hate, there is more love than hate, there is more love than hate.  And as we shine that love out, as we shine that love of self out, as we shine that love of you out, as we shine that love of brother and sisterhood out, as we shine that love out, we will destroy the hate that is there.  We will destroy the hate that is there, we will destroy the hate that is out there, so that it will never raise its ugly head again.

We will get rid of that hate and replace it with love, replace it with hope, replace it with faith, replace it with joy, replace it with all the good things that are needed so that this world will be a better place.  We’ve got to turn back around and find within ourselves what we want to send out into this world.  Oh Lord I feel it’s possible, oh Lord I feel it’s necessary, oh Lord I feel it’s needed.  Oh Lord let it start today, let it start today my Father, let it start today, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

