“I celebrate the free spirit that I am”

I celebrate the free spirit that I am; I celebrate the free spirit that I am.  Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence, I celebrate the free spirit that I am and I am that free spirit because I am loved by you.  The freedom that I feel, the love that I feel, the assignment that I feel is mine to receive and to carry out is because of the freedom that I receive from the love of you.  I celebrate the free spirit that I am, I celebrate the fact that I am able to think a thing, and the thing that I think allows me to receive into my life that thought realized; what we think about we bring about.  And as I continue to think about the love of you as I continue to feel the love of you in my life that is what I am about love in my existence.

And the existence I intend to show and continue to share out with the world, I celebrate the free spirit that I am.  My thoughts are of days of enjoyment, of days of being of service, of days of sharing that love that I receive from you with others, I celebrate the free spirit that I am.  And as I look into my life and as I look into the lives of many others and I ask them are you free?  Are you free to make a choice for yourself?  Are you free to stand up for what you believe is your truth, are you free?  Do you celebrate the free spirit that you are?  Do you celebrate all that you have achieved because someone paved the way for that achievement to be realized?  Do you celebrate the free spirit that you are?

We all have so much to celebrate for in this life-time.  We all have so much to be thankful for in this life-time.  And after our time is over and done there will be others who will celebrate the free spirits that they are because of the roads that we paved, the trails that we blazed, and the paths that we made available to them.  Realize the legacy that you are leaving, will be a legacy that will be of good fruit for your ancestors.  Celebrate the free spirit that you are and shine your light out into the world and let them see what it truly looks like to be a person of your word, to be a man or woman of integrity, to be an individual that stands up for the truth be it whatever it is, and let them see what that freedom looks like.

I celebrate the free spirit that I am and by celebrating that I celebrate the love of God in my life.  I celebrate the truth that I see and the truth that I know to be dear, the truth that I know to dear to my heart.  Yes, I see for you today as I see for myself a strong individual full of what is right and what is good in this world and I see you sharing that with others.  I see you bringing that forth in every area of your life, stand tall my brother and my sister as you shine out into the world your free spirit that you celebrate.  As you shine out into the world that freedom that you ring true, as you shine out into the world, the person that you truly are, we celebrate the free spirit in you.

We acknowledge that you are what you were meant to be, and we say thank you God for this free spirit, thank you God for this amazing individual who is a child of yours, and we say thank you God for once again you have shown us the way, and as our brother Jesus the Way Shower continues to reminds us we are all here to love, and because of that love we shine that out into the world.  Celebrate yourself as the free spirit that you are, celebrate, celebrate, celebrate, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

