“Promising, promising”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence, I made a promise; I’m promising to myself that I will be led to the Promised Land.  I made a promise and I am promising to myself that I will be led to the Promised Land.  Dear Heavenly Father, I see the promise that was made to me, I feel the promising aspects arriving for me, to lead me to the Promise Land my Father, to lead me to the Promise Land.  I made a promise, its showing as a promising aspect, and because of that aspect I am led to the Promise Land.  Oh Father how often have we heard those words, how often have we felt those feelings, how often have we said to ourselves, I’ve made a promise, it feels promising, it means the Promise Land is near.

Yes, I have made a promise, I have made a promise to you my Father that I would do what I had promised to you that I would do.  And as the promising speculation of the ideal is realized, I feel that I am heading toward the Promised Land.  I made a promise to you and by all aspects it feels promising to me, and as I continue to move forward toward the Promised Land I feel that I will make that destination quickly, assuredly, and realistically.  I made a promise to you my Father that I would complete something, and as I promised you I have felt it is promisingly moving along so that the Promised Land will come to fruition, I made a promise to you.  And in all my days, and in all my times and in all my transgressions I have never ever not provided to you what I have promised to come to fruition.

You made a promise to me, you said to me that you would love me forever; you said to me that you would always be there for me, you made a promise to me. And I feel the promising aspect of your love, I feel the promising aspect of your love, and it will lead me to the Promised Land, thank you Father, for loving me, and promising to be there for me always.  Thank you Father for allowing me to see a glimpse of what the Promised Land looks like, and thank you Father for letting me understand that when a promise is made, it is made; and, it means that it must be fulfilled and as each promise is fulfilled, and as each promising leg goes forward and as each Promised Land appears before you, you will see that the promise, that the promise, the promise is to be kept.

May the world continue to promise to bring peace upon itself, may we promise to continue to see each other for the loving beings that we are, and may that promise take us to the Promised Land of all that is good, this is a promise we must keep, it is a feeling that feels promising, it is an ideal that will allow us to be healed at the Promised Land, thank you Father for the promise, thank you Father for the promises, thank you Father for the promises, thank you Father for the promise, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

