“Luke 2:40”

And the child grew and became strong filled with wisdom, and the favor of God was upon him, and the favor of God was upon him

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence; this morning I woke up with the feeling of you in my life and I needed to express to you my praise.  For the favor of God is upon him, so the scripture says, and even though around him, in front of him, beside him, and behind him may feel like everything is caving in on him, you remember that the favor of God is upon him.

Remember that what you see, what you feel, what you realize may not be the true picture that the Father is showing you.  What the Heavenly Father is expressing to you, is showing to you, providing for you a view that is a view that he will provide, a view that he will bring to fruition, a view that he will manifest, not the view of man.  The circumstances of man are just what they are, the circumstances of man; we see differently, we feel differently, we know that we are a chosen child of God’s; we know that we seek favor from him.  We know that favor is given, we know that blessings turn around mishaps in a moment’s notice, we realize this and when we figure that out we call that a miracle.  And as I like to say miracles happen every single day.

The favor of God was upon him, I feel favor when I seek only him in my life, I feel favor.  Yes I have challenges on all fronts of me at this time, I have challenges on all fronts of me at this time, and I still feel favor.  For there is something that I am going to learn from every instance, from every situation, from every challenge will come a learning experience that will benefit me with a blessing.  I believe in him, I believe in a higher power, I believe in a higher goodness that drips, and trickles and sprinkles blessings into my life.

And as I wait for your blessing my Father, as I wait for your blessing to fill this storehouse with so much good there will not be room for anything else.  I know that day is coming, I feel that moment arising, I feel that time being foretold to me, being foretold to me.  Being given to me, being allowed in my experience, so I see for you today as I see for myself, the blessings of favor of the Heavenly Spirit will be upon you, the blessings of love from the Heavenly Spirit will be upon you, the blessings of love from the Heavenly Spirit will change your life.

I see my life differently now, I see my life more clearer now, I see my life being manifested into something more amazing now because I realized the favor of God is upon me. Don’t let the circumstances that are foretold to you by man, to direct your inner feelings of your good that is coming your way.  Believe me when I tell you your good is on its way to you, your good is arriving into your existence at this very moment, your good is coming to you.  And when that good comes to you, when that goodness comes into your life, when that blessing blesses your future, your true experience will be: that I had always known, that I had always known that I was in favor, I always knew you had not forsaken me, and I had always believed that you loved me, and for that I will always be a child of God’s and so it is, Amen and amen. Thank you God

Leave a Reply

