“Breathing in the Love of the Heavenly Spirit”

Breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit; dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence.  I feel you, I feel your presence in my life, as I breathe in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, as I breathe in all the goodness that is surrounding me, is in front of me, is behind me, is beside me, I feel, I feel that I have favor, I feel that I have favor, I feel Lord that you have provided me with favor and I thank you my Father for that.

To breathe in to feel it deep within your heart space, within your soul, within your very being all that God has in store for you.  To breathe in, breathing in each breath allows you to feel the love in your life of the Heavenly Spirit.  I hold my bible to me closely and I feel your love from that and from so many other sources of you.  Breathing in the Heavenly Spirit, breathing in the love from the Heavenly Spirit, breathing in the love from the Heavenly Spirit, breathing in the love, the love, breathing in that love allows me to give out of myself that love to others.  Breathing in that love allows me to see how far, how much, how many times I’ve been needed and I’ve been used by you my Father.

Use me as you allow me to receive your words, use me as you allow me to feel your love in my life, use me so that I may feel the love of you and every, and each breath I breathe in, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit.  I am without, I am without, I am without anger, I am without pain, I am without sin, I am without error, I am without, I am without, because I am breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit each breath allows me to feel myself being renewed, being rejuvenated, being reenergized, with the love of you in my life, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit.

Breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, there is nothing in my life that I want more than to be closer to you my Father.  There is nothing in my life that means as much to me as you in my life.  There is nothing, nothing that I want more than to walk the path that you have set for me my Father, to walk the path that you have set for me, let me be your vessel, let me be the vessel Lord that you have entrusted me to be, let me feel within my own self all your love, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, I feel that, I receive that and I acknowledge that it is necessary in my life.

Breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit, thank you God for this blessing, thank you God for the knowing that all that I feel, and all that I continue to receive and all that I need and may want come from you, breathing in the love of the Heavenly Spirit; and for these things, for these amazing feelings, for these amazing opportunities, for these amazing blessings, we say thank you God, thank you God, thank you God, and so it is.  Amen and amen, thank you Father

Leave a Reply

