“Fill me up; fill me up”

Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet loving Presence, today the words that come to me from you are fill me up.  Fill me up dear Father, fill me up with your love, fill me up you’re forgiveness, fill me up with your love, fill me up, fill me up.  Allow me to be filled up so that I may empty out myself into the world and fill myself up again with your love and your mercy.  Fill me up, fill me up dear Father, let me see for myself just how amazing your love can be, just how fulfilling your love can feel like in my body, fill me up.  Take away anything that’s not necessary so that I may bring into my existence everything that is needed that will make me more usable for you.

I want to be used by you my Father; I want to be taken upon the journey that allows me to touch others with your love that allows me to touch others with your forgiveness that allows me to touch others with your mercy.  Fill me up; fill me up so I can see what it feels like to totally be filled from head to toe of the anointing love of the Heavenly Spirit.  The anointing love of the Heavenly Father shining into my life, shining into my existence, shining into me so that I may shine out from that place, so that I may shine out from that place all that is needed from me to bring about a better existence in my world.

The world that I touch, the world that touches me the world that I am a part of, I want to shine out into that world I want to have my words heard the words that are given to me from you, the words that are relayed to me from you, to shine out into this world.  Fill me up, fill me up so that there is not anther inch, another area, another molecule that is not filled with the love of you, fill me up.  Fill me up, so that I may empty myself out into a place that needs it so desperately, into a world that needs the love that we feel so desperately to a world that needs to see within itself that we too can overcome, we too can be better than before, we too can make a difference, fill me up, fill me up.

And allow me to feel your love, allow me to feel your mercy, and allow me to feel your forgiveness, and allow me to feel all these things so that I may spread this out from me to others.  So they too can feel and be filled up with you, fill me up.  Thank you Father for filling me up, thank you Father for always being what I need to fill up my soul, to fill up my heart to fill up my spirit with all that is needed so that I can be all that is necessary so that I can be what is monumental to us all.

Fill me up, and once you have been filled up, once you have been filled up with all the love of God, once you have been filled up with all the forgiveness that you can express, once you have been filled up with all that is needed to bring about a greater existence in your world, to bring about a better existence in the world itself you will realize that it is the best feeling you have ever felt, that it is the most rewarding experience you have ever expressed, that it is the most fulfilling occupation that you could have ever had, fill me up so that I may express out to you and to all that will hear your love, your love, your love my Father, your love, your love, fill me up, fill me up, fill me up, and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

