“Life is going to be better”

I feel so happy today, I feel so happy today because today my life is going to change.  Today my life is going to be better than it has ever been.  Today my life is going to be more joyous than it has ever been, today my life is going to be more glorious than it has ever been, today my life is going to be so much better.  Oh I am so happy sweet Heavenly Father so extremely ecstatic with the excitement in my heart that my life is going to be better, that my life is going to be changed, that my life is going to be magnificent.

I feel it in my heart this deep dwelling sense of joy, I feel it in my soul this un-wavering sense of all that is good is coming to me I feel this, I feel this, I feel this.  My life is going to be better, my life is going to better, my life is going to better, and just by telling myself my life is going to be better I am able to change my mood from something that may have been gloomy and sad to something that is extremely excited and extremely happy.  My life is going to be better, your life is going to be better, our lives together are going to be better and the way we begin by doing that, the way we begin by seeing that, the way we begin by feeling that is by seeing it for ourselves.  Change your mindset, change your circumstances, change your life.

So when I tell myself my life is going to be better, when I tell myself my life is going to be joyous, when I tell myself my life is going to be an amazing benefit to this world, that resonates deep within my heart and it feels so good within my soul.  To know that just because I decide it to be so, just because I put that thought into my mind, just because I dreamed that dream, that will be all that is necessary.  Because for the Heavenly Father to do his work, I need to do mine and by doing mine I need to be positive, I need to be on the positive tip, I need to be constantly telling myself, yes this is going to be better.

Yes this job is going to be better, yes this home is going to be better, yes my car will drive me to work today better, and yes my body is going to function a lot better.  All these things are going to be better, and the reason they are going to be better is because that is what I see.  I choose not to see anything other than the most positive experience to be experiencing in my life at this time.  I choose not to see anything other than the joy and the excitement of something being accomplished for my good coming for me around every corner; I choose to see that in my life.

So you can call me a positive Pollyanna or you can call me a positive Geraldine, you can call me whatever you like, but let me tell you something my life is going to be better, your life is going to be better, our lives are going to be better because we see that as the way it will be.  So what I ask of you today, what I ask for you today as you start your day, as you end your day, and as you begin your day, that you start out with a different mindset.  You tell yourself your life is going to be better, you tell yourself your life is going to be fantastic, you tell yourself your life is going to be something you can’t wait to tell people about because that’s what you see and that’s the way it is going to be.

Join me, join me, join me in seeing your life better, join me in feeling the goodness coming into your life, in every stream and every pathway and every way and every circumstance possible, and join me as we stand together knowing that our lives are going to be so much better, that our life is going to be so much better, that your life is going to be so much better, and that my life is going to be so much better because we see it that way.  And when you see your life that way, when you see your life on the positive tip, tipping toward glorious appearances, glorious actions and glorious receivership, yes your life is going to be better, yes your life is going to be better, yes your life is going to be better, and so it is.  Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

