“Lord is this my life or is this just a Dream?”

Dear Mother-Father God, I find myself pinching myself numerous times during the day because I say to myself is this my life or is this just a dream?  This amazing journey I am on, this amazing feeling that I am feeling, this amazing love that I am experiencing is this my life or is this just a dream?  For if this is a dream to last forever, please do not wake me from this slumberous sleep that I am sleeping because it feels so good to my soul to know that everything that I have wanted and everything that has been destined to be mine, is mine and I am experiencing it abundantly.  Is this my life or is this just a dream?

Yes, if this is not my life don’t wake me from my sleep because I feel so loved, and isn’t that the way my life is supposed to be?  Isn’t that the way my life was foretold to me, and isn’t that the way the Heavenly Spirit sees my life to be?  No it is not a dream my child I am told, this is the life that you have been given, this is the life that I have given everyone, this is the life that I have given all of you because I want you to feel me in your life.  So no you are not sleeping, no you are not slumberous, and no you are not experiencing a day-dream this is your life, my beloved child.  And know that this is your life because you are a child of mine, and because you are a child of mine you deserve this blessing.

Thank you God for this blessing that shines out into my soul!  Thank you my Father for this blessing that you have given me, thank you my Father.  Let me continue to experience this feeling, let me forever experience this feeling, let me forever know that I am awake, loved, blessed and a child of yours.  No this is not a dream, no this is not a dream, no this is not a dream, this is my life, and I thank you God for this amazing revelation, I thank you my Heavenly Spirit for this amazing foretelling, and I thank you my Beloved Father, the keeper of my soul, the lover of my heart, the reveal-er in my mind, I thank you God for this is not a dream, this is my life.  And because of the love of you in my existence, because of the love of you in my heart, because of the love of you surrounding me and embracing my life, it will always feel this good, and it will always be this blessed, and I will always be loved by you, for this is my life, this is my life, this is my life, and so it is.  Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

