“God never fails us when we open ourselves up to Him”

God never fails us when we open ourselves up to Him.  Dear Heavenly Father, Sweet Loving Presence, whenever I call upon you, whenever I need from you a reason to feel the way that I do you never fail me, you never forsake me, you never leave me.  You allow me to be strengthened by your words, by your love, by your demonstrations in my life.  God never fails us when we open ourselves up to Him.  I have opened myself up to you my Father and I have shared with you my deepest desires, my deepest desires to be a vessel for your works, for your words; and I feel the amazing power of the Heavenly Spirit in my life working, molding, shaping, re-framing me.  God never fails us when we open ourselves up to Him.

I open myself up to you and I tell you my Father that I want to be used in a way that will allow me to see victory for the victims.  I want to be used in a way, that I can be used so that I feel my love is circling this planet more than once.  I want to be used as the vessel that allows me to be filled up, so that I can empty myself out into the populace that needs your love.  You never fail me, you never forsake me, and you’re always with me.  My Heavenly Father, I feel more love in my heart at this time than I have felt in many days previously, I am grateful and thankful for your love.  I am grateful and thankful that I find what I need in the love of God.  I am grateful and thankful that when I look for something to give me satisfaction, when I look for something to give me a revelation, when I look for something to give me my dedication, I find that in the love of God, thank you Jesus.

Thank you my brother Jesus the Way Shower who shows  me that all we need, that all we need to satisfy any problem is love in this lifetime; love will answer it all, love will make it what it was intended to be, love will make it all right.  Yes love, those four little letters they will provide mountains where other words will not even find a molehill, yes the word love, the feelings of love, the satisfaction that love brings into your life, let the Heavenly Spirit shine that into your existence.  Open yourself up so that you can feel that love in your life, and continue to see, that God never fails us when we open ourselves up to Him.  How sweet it is, how sweet it is to know that my life will be what it was intended to be because I have found the secret that I needed.

Yes I have found the secret that I needed, I have found the key to unlock the door, I have found the amazing revelation to reveal to me what is necessary, and yes I have found the secret thank you God.  For you have opened up in my mind, you have opened up in my mind the way that I need to go, and now I have found that path, now I have realized that road, now I have seen that highway, I know where I am going my Father.  I thank you my Father for allowing me to be with good company.  I thank you my Father for allowing me to find brothers and sisters who too want to take the road and the journey with me.  And I thank you my Father for showing me how it feels to be filled with the love of the Heavenly Spirit, and to know that everything that is needed and necessary in my life will be given to me, and to realize that it is because of you and I together, that we make this thing called my life prosperous.

Yes, yes the prosperity, the abundance, the fulfillment that I receive is because I realize that it is my birthright to be given to me.  It is my birthright to be given to me, it is my destiny to be foretold, and it is what I look forward to to be realized.  I thank you God for all that, for all that you have given me to allow me to be all that I can be, thank you Jesus, for showing me the way, thank you God for allowing me to be given the Way Shower, and thank you my Father for never again will I ever feel anything other than what is mine to have is to be given to me because of you, and because of that I am blessed, because of that I receive favor, and because of that I will always be your vessel, be your tool in the toolbox of life, thank you my Father, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

