“This is your time”

This is your time, this is your time, this time, this period, this interval, this moment, this is your time.  This is your time when you are going to stop saying to yourself I wish I could have, I wish I would have, I wish I had, this is your time to do all of those things.  This is your time to step out of your comfort zone and to stretch yourself and do something that you would have never done before, this is your time.  This you time to understand that the way to get to victory is sometimes an uncomfortable journey, but you keep striving and you keep going forward and you keep seeking the finish line, this is your time.

This is your time to show out, to shine bright, to speak up, to stand forward to let us all see it, this is your time.  So you put your fears aside, you put your disappointment aside of what you had tried before but it didn’t work but this time, this time it is going to be successful because this is your time.  This is your time to shine out into the world what you believe, what you feel, what you see yourself to be, this is your time to make it the moment that it was meant to be, this is your time, to materialize that future that you wanted to see envisioned this is your time.

This is your time to put away the self-doubt, to put away the negativity and the pity talk, this is your time to just say I AM and then fill in the blank, I AM and then fill in the blank, I AM and then fill in the blank, and let us see what you are.  Let us see what this time, let us see what this moment, let us see what this second, let us see what it is going to look like to say to yourself, I’m going to stand and be what I was meant to be for myself and for everyone else, I am going to be that person.  I’m going to be that strong, I’m going to shine that wisdom, I’m going to show that challenge that I’m going to make an opportunity out of you, this is your time.

Envision for yourself a time where everything that you had decided you wanted to accomplish was completed, imagine this was your time when everything that you had wanted to see come to fruition came and was fortified, this is your time.  This is your time to realize that you are that one we have been waiting for to make that difference that will be monumental to this period in our lives this is that time.  So you stand up straight and you pull your shoulders back and you look straight into the horizon and you say this is my time, I will be successful, I will be the future that is meant to be for me and my family, this is my time.  And as you look back at the past and see how far you’ve come because you decided that you were going to go forward, you were going to make a difference, you were going to be successful, that past is but a blur in the back mirror, in the rear view mirror of your life.

Yes, this is your time, this is your moment, this is your spotlight, this is your seemingly amazing period in your existence when you can finally say 2015, matter of fact February 2015, matter of fact February 28, 2015, is my date for my destiny to occur, this is my time.  See for yourself this vision, imagine for yourself this success, see for yourself this amazing great stamp of approval, see this as that great stamp of approval, that great seal of acceptance, that great vision of the visionary that yes this is your time, this is your destiny, this is your spotlight shine your light out, shine your light out and let us see what it looks like to be totally one with your purpose, this is your time.

And when we see you shine, when you see your purpose satisfied, when we see your vision fulfilled, when we see the moment mystically aligned with what is right with the Heavenly Spirit, this is your time.  The Heavenly Spirit sees this as your period of great success, of great prosperity, of great determination, of great wisdom, this is your time.  What a blessing it is to know that today was the day that you became the success that you were meant to be, what a blessing it is to know that today this exact day, this exact date was the date that you changed your history, what a blessing it is to know that today was the day for you shine your light because this is your time.  Congratulations to you on your success, great blessings shine down on you for your success, congratulations because this is your time, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

