“My Affirmations”

Affirmations, affirmations; I affirm that the love of the Heavenly Spirit is always with me, my affirmation.  My affirmation that I see the world so far differently than the way it may appear to me in the physical realm; but I affirm that I see my world totally blessed, totally joyful, totally filled with all good things that is what I expect, that is what I see, that is what I feel expressed out into the Universe, my affirmation.

My affirmation of all good, of all God’s sweet love in my life.  My affirmation that I will continue to bring about a manifestation of good out into the world, my affirmation that I will forever more be what I am intended to be.  I will forever more be what I have envisioned myself to be, and I will forever more see in my lifetime what is envisioned in my mind.  Which are positive loving thoughts of all things, my affirmations.

When I affirm these things to myself, when I speak these things out into the world, when I share these words with you they allow me to see, they allow me to be positive, they allow me to feel hope, they allow me to see my faith work in action, my affirmations of my good.  Yes, my affirmations of my good are what allows me to walk in and out of the office where I work, allows me to walk in and out of the businesses that I deal with, and allows me to walk in and out of my house every day because I affirm only good things to happen to me, and I affirm only good things to be given to me, and I affirm only good things to transpire on my behalf.

Yes I affirm my good, that the good that I see, that the good that I know, that the good that I have been told will be given to me, will be given to me, my affirmation.  My affirmation allows me to feel so much peace in my mind because I allow myself to see myself differently than what may be portrayed to the world.  Yes I may not be where I want to go today, but my destiny, my mission, my manifestation toward that goal is on its way and I affirm that, I affirm that.

So what I say to you today, the words of inspiration that I bring into your existence this morning, the words of inspiration that I bring into your existence this day, are that you affirm for yourself all good things, affirm for yourself that you will receive that new job because you are the one destined to be given it, because you believe in who you are and the skills that you have and the dream that you have always held to go forward in your career.  You affirm that manifestation and I affirm for you today that you will receive what is needed, that you will receive what is needed, that you will receive what is needed, that you will receive what is needed in your life to be the blessing that you will be for others that is what I affirm for you today.

See in your life the blessings of the Heavenly Spirit, see in your life the blessings of all good things, see in your life the blessings of God touching you, and you will know that your affirmations, your blessings, your views of good will be given to you, and for all these things, for all these amazing positive thoughts, for all these amazing positive blessings, for all these showering down of God’s love into your life, we say thank you God, thank you God, thank you God, and so it is, Amen and amen, God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

