“The Three Self’s”

The three self’s, the three self’s.  So whenever I feel confused, or whenever I feel unsure, or whenever I feel disconnected from the true meaning of who I am, I rely on remembering the three self’s, self-esteem, self-confidence, and self-love.  Whenever I have one of those days when I don’t want to believe who I truly am; I don’t want to see myself as a writer, I don’t want to see myself as a public speaker, I don’t want to see myself as a Spiritual Inspirationalist, I want to see myself as what man says I am.  When I do that I knock down the Queen of who I truly am.  When I do that I’m not seeing myself with the self-esteem that I should.  I’m not seeing myself with the self confidence that should be brimming and going forward of me, and I do not see myself loving myself with the self-love that is so necessary in my being.

Yes, whenever I feel doubtful, whenever I feel unsure, whenever I feel not quite right about who and what I am.  I write down on a piece of paper my three self’s.  Self-esteem, my self-esteem allows me to see myself for who I truly am, and that is a magnificent, amazing beautiful expression of the Heavenly Father’s.  My self-confidence, my self-confidence allows me to straighten up my back, to stand tall and to be counted as the amazing person that I am and then my self-love, my self-love allows me to look at myself in the mirror and to see everything, and then to say to myself after viewing it all, that it is all God, and it is all good, and I am the goodness that is here to make a difference.

Self-esteem, self-confidence and self-love are the three self’s that I use whenever there is any doubt in my mind of who I am.  Whenever there is any doubt in my heart to what my true mission is, and whenever there is any doubt in my mind of who I want the world to see.  Because the person that I want the world to see is the same person that I want myself to see they are not opposites.  I do not want to show the world a face of strong pure faith in God’s child and show myself the scared, the scared child that is in the corner not sure if it is possible to come out from the darkness; no I pull within myself, I rein within myself, I bestow within myself the three self’s.

The three self’s, self-esteem, self-confidence and self- love allow me to see myself for who I truly truly am; and just at that exact moment and for however long that is I see myself achieving, soaring and seeking out what is mine to do, and what is mine to have.  No more will I allow myself to see myself any other way, and when I do see myself any other way, I will remember as I pull the piece of paper out of my pocket that has inscribed on it my three self’s.  Here is your prescription to allow you to get through the day, your three self’s are what make you the strong Queen and King that you are.

Your three self’s, shine those three self’s out brightly, shine the love of the Heavenly Spirit from you brightly.  Let the world see that because of your strong love for the Heavenly Father you continue to pull from your own bag of tricks your three self’s when they are needed, self-confidence, self-esteem, self-love.  Never forget you have your own tools at your disposal, your own tools that you have within yourself to bring yourself up, to pull yourself up out of the deepest despair, to shine your light out from the darkest of nights, to send out into the world from your deep love within, who you are shine your light, shine the light of the Heavenly Spirit out into this world and let them see you, and let yourself see yourself.  Let yourself see yourself strongly, see yourself beautifully, see yourself magnificently, shining your light out into the world.

For you are that individual with the self-esteem that is needed to climb that mountain, and you are that individual with the self-love that will shine out to all that come near you, and you are that person with that self-confidence that is needed to say to yourself today and forever more I am who I say I am, and I am magnificent, I am amazing, and I am a gift from God to myself and to this world; self-esteem, self-confidence and self-love are the only three self’s that I need to get me through my day.

Be them the only three self’s that you yourself need, for when you see yourself in this way, when you see yourself in this light, when you see yourself on this path, when you see yourself down this journey, you will see yourself for who you truly are, and that is a child of God’s and because He sees you for what you are, and He loves you for that, see yourself as that magnificently bright shining element as well and love yourself, love yourself, love all your self’s and so it is, Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

