“Wisdom and Prosperity”

So one of the things that I battled with last year was the amazing and overwhelming feeling called “self-doubt”; oh yes we all suffer from something.  But what I realized and what I work on myself each and every day is who am I really?  Who am I really?  Am I that woman who sees herself as someone who is so fragile that an individual’s words or actions could take me to that faraway place called you are not who you think you are, and you are not what you think you are as well?

But low and behold, when I went to my Sunday service I found two new names to add to my feeling good chest of drawers, and they are “wisdom and prosperity.”  I am no longer going to use other words or listen to my own self talk which begins to give me negative impressions if that is what my day will begin or even end with.  I am and will always be wise and prosperous; I am and will always be full of love and free to receive the blessings that only I and my Heavenly Father can see for me; and, never should I ever feel that I am or that I have ever been unworthy to receive what the Father sees for me is mine to have or to be.

I am wise and prosperous; even when I see others receive their blessings, and I am still waiting for my blessings to come to me.  It is not that they are not coming, it is that they are coming in the time and in the benevolent way that my Father sees me to receive the good that he has for me.  Yes, I am worthy of all that is mine to receive, and I am also worthy and so grateful for what is mine to have will be mine to receive so saith the Lord.  Never again should I feel that I do not hold within my own self the gift that the Heavenly Father has so amazingly given me to share with the World.

Never again should I see that the good that I have asked for in my life to be given to me, should not be given because I feel maybe it is too soon or maybe it is not the right time to receive that good in my life.  No, the Lord our God gives us what we need when we need it, he gives us what we need when he sees it is that time that we should receive it, and the Lord our God gives us what we need when he feels that there is no other way to show us his love than to show us his love by giving us our blessings now.

Thank you God for showing me that yes, I am true to see myself as someone who is wise, and thank you God for showing me that yes, it is not always what others say or think of me that I should be worried about, if I should be worried about anything at all.  It is that I should stand tall and see myself for who God sees me to be and that is the magnificent expression of his that he has made.  And I should never ever forget that my Father knows what is best for me, that my Father knows from where I have come, and that my Father knows that what I am to this World, is what he has always wanted me to be and that is his child, his bright light that shines out brightly into this World, and his reflection of good that he sees in me and that I should see in myself always and in all ways.

May you remember for yourself that you are so much more than what people say you are.  You are so much more than what your job says you are, and you are so much more than what you even realize yourself to be; because the Heavenly Father sees you as so much more, and for that you are blessed, for that you are a blessing, and for that you are so worthy, and so it is. God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

