“When I look out into the World or into the mirror, all I see is someone who is loved”

So I have been enjoying this amazing holiday season, as well as connecting with people and loved ones I have not seen for a while.  But all I see when I look out into the World or into the mirror, all I see is someone who is loved.  I refuse to see the World as others do filled with despair and uncertainty.  Because I just can’t seem to fathom that vision of life for me and for you.  I want to continue to feel within my heart space a life that is continually and thoroughly filled with love.  I want to see for myself and for others this amazing ride that we are on called life, as the roller coaster of all good things rolling right along into an atmosphere of good and goodness coming toward us and leaving behind us.

Yes, I want to see for myself and others the true form of prosperity; which is to share and to feel love, and I want to continue to feel within my heart the glow and warmth of what a heart filled with love truly feels like when it is continually touched by the love of the Heavenly Spirit.  I want to continue to see for all of us a World that allows each of us to go further than we ever have before.  To experience those good times longer than we have in the past, and to continue to be the best and most confident individuals than we have ever been before.  Yes, when I look out into the World or into the mirror, all I ever want to see is someone who is loved, someone who feels love in their life, and someone who wants to spread their arms wide open to share that love with others fully and perfectly.

Let me express to you today, that when I look at you all I see is love, when I look at you all I see is beauty, and when I look at you all I see is the greatest potential of all goodness, because when I look at you all I see is the magnificent face of God’s.  Thank you so much for letting me look at you, thank you for letting me see you for who you truly are, and thank you for allowing me to be able to say what I have felt all along.  You are beautiful, you are loved, and you are that amazing face that I look forward to seeing each and every day, and so it is.  God bless you all

Leave a Reply

