“I am so in love with you”

Dear Heavenly Father, I am so in love with you, I am so in love with you.  Dear Heavenly Father it is at this time of the year that I realize how much I truly, how much I truly love you.  How much I am truly in love with you, how much I am so ecstatic to have you in my life.  You have given me a life that I am so excited about.  I don‘t look forward to what the future will bring, because I look forward to you surprising me, you making miracles happen and I want to just be excited every day to know that at any moment a miracle could occur.

I love you so very much, I have never experienced this type of love before in my life, I have no fears, no sense of fear.  I feel, I just feel loved, I feel embraced; I feel surrounded in your arms warmed in your loving embrace, and I feel protected.  I feel a shield of your armor around me, I feel blessed, and I feel able and willing to share this feeling with others.  I want people to understand how it feels to love fully, openly, and trustingly in the Father; to love fully, openly and trustingly in yourself, to see that because of the love of God you can do anything, you can be anything, you can make manifested in your life anything, you just have to believe that it is possible.  That it is necessary, that it is your good to receive.

I love you so very much, I feel such a lightness in my being, I feel such happiness in my heart, and I feel such love in my soul, I am in love with you, and I am being loved back by you.  I am being loved back by the Universe because I am sending out into the Universe nothing but love, nothing but peace, nothing but goodness, nothing but love.  It is amazing when you sit and you start to reflect about your life and you realize that, yes my life is not perfect, and yes I do not have everything that I want.  But what I do have and what I have been given, and what I have been able to see visualized in my life is more than I had ever imagined.

You have opened up my heart and you have poured inside me love; you have taken away any bitterness I may have had, any un-forgiveness I may have felt for anyone and you have allowed me to forgive them all, and you have allowed me to forgive myself, and you have allowed me to love full heartily, you have allowed me to love full heartily.  God I am so excited about this time in my life, I am so excited about this forgiveness that I have received in my soul, and I am so excited about this love that I want to share with so many others.  I love you so much, and I feel your love in my life, I feel your embracement of my body, I feel your hand guiding my life.  I am so grateful, I am so grateful, that I can see and feel your love, all I can say is thank you God, thank you God my Father, thank you God my Father, thank you God my Father, and so it is.  Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

