“I am nurtured and blessed by the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit”

I am nurtured and blessed by the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit.  I am nurtured and watered by the love of God.  I see myself as the tree that has been planted firmly in the thick good soil.  And as with all plant life that is planted in the good soil of the world it has been nurtured with love, and with good hands its roots are patted down into the soil and then the water of all giving life is poured upon it.  And with that water it begins a cycle of love, of blossoming, of growing with good roots deep down and allowing it to be fed so that it can be prospered, so that it can be made into its full potential.

And this is the way that I see myself with the Heavenly Spirit, I see myself as that piece of matter that was planted into the ground, that was then nurtured with the good soil that was then watered with the loving blessings of the Heavenly Spirit, and with all those nutrients that were injected into the ground has allowed the tree, the plant, the awareness to be manifested into the amazing full grown substance that it is now.

Nurtured and watered I am blessed by the Heavenly Spirit.  Nurtured with all the love that has been given to me, and all the love that has been around me, all the love that has embraced me and then blessed with the water.  The loving loving water of all that is good, of the dreams, of the potential, of the idea that all that is here is here for your well-being, and because your well-being is being blessed, you too will be blessed with all the betterment that is needed to be given to you for your soul.

The betterment that is needed to be given to you for your soul; and as the years go by and as the tree continues to grow and as this substance continues to go deeper into the ground, into the roots, into the foundation of the tree.  The tree prospers with leaves, and the healthiness of something that has been nurtured with love, that has been allowed to continue to fester that love throughout every limb, branch and cell of its body.  Nurtured and blessed with the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit.

So I see myself, as I see everyone else, and as I want us to see ourselves as well; you are that substance, you are that tree that needed to be planted into the good soil, and by being planted into the good soil and having the soil wrapped around you and patted down, and then the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit are blessing you by being poured into your soil, you were given everything that you needed, everything that was necessary, everything that would apply so that you could be the magnificent expression that you were meant to be.

Nurtured and blessed by the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit, nurtured and blessed with the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit given to you because you are to manifest into the world, love, love, love.  We are not here to be anything other than love to one another, love to ourselves and love for this planet.  Allow yourself to be nurtured and blessed by the loving waters of the Heavenly Spirit, allow yourself to be taken under the wing of all that is good and given the embracement of what is needed to give you a change of heart, which will provide you with a change in your life, which will show to all of us a change is coming for us all.

A change of time, that will show us a change in season, which will show us a change of heart, which will then show us a changed and loving spirit.  I thank you God for putting me in good soil, I thank you God for nurturing the soil around my roots and padding it down so that I was able to flourish once I received the blessing of your loving waters in my soul.  What a beautiful beautiful vision that is, to receive the loving waters of God, and to feel them within every particle of your being; yes, there is much to be thankful for, there is much to be appreciated, and there is much to feel blessed for and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

