“I am never alone, you are always with me”

I am never alone, you are always with me; I am never alone, for you are always with me.  Dear Heavenly Father, sweet Loving Presence, many times we all feel we are alone on this walk that we are on the path toward.  Many of us feel that we are by ourselves when we embark on new and uncharted waters, but we are not alone, and I am not alone, for you are always with me. You are always beside me, you are always guiding me, you are always allowing me to have the safety net that I have needed so that I will continue to flourish instead of flounder.

I am not alone, even in the darkest of nights and the brightest of days I am never alone.  You are with me always, you are with me when I have doubts, you are with me when I see very clearly that everything everything is divinely the way it should be because I have faith; and, because I believe in something higher than myself, and because I see myself as the catalyst of the good that I help bring into my own life.

I am never alone, you are always with me, and I am always awaiting the partnership, the co-creation that we have with each other that manifests my life into the amazing journey that it is.  The co-creation that we have together that allows me to realize that we are in this together, we walk together you and I into the bright sunny day and into the dark night, whatever it may be we are there together, and together we will be triumphant, together we will be victorious, and together we will see the loving shining light; yes you are always there and I thank you God for always being with me.

I thank you God for always being there for me, I thank you God for never forsaking me, and never being separate from me.  Because I am always there willing and able to receive from you what is needed to continue to make my life the blessing that you see it to be.  I am so grateful and so thankful for your presence in my life.  I am so grateful and so thankful for the love that you have instilled in my heart, and I will be forever grateful and thankful for the way you have allowed me to see myself, for the way you have allowed me to lead my life, and for the way that you have allowed me to understand, to comprehend, to realize that you are here to love me; and because of that love my Father I am free to continue to soar, to soar in the sky, to continue to shower my love to others, and to continue to see my life as the manifested amazing miracle that you have made it become.  I thank you God for your blessings, I thank you God for once again the awakening, and I thank you God, for you are always with me and I am never alone, and for these things and because of these things, I will be blessed all the days of my life and so it is, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

