“Is this the life you had envisioned for me?”

Dear Heavenly Father, sweet Loving Presence is this the life you had envisioned for me?  Is this the life that you had envisioned for me?  Dear Father I had never any idea that my life would be what it is to date.  Yes, I had tried to make things happen on my own, and I had tried to stumble and walk and run on my own, but I had never thought that my life would be what it is because I embraced the love of You; and, it has become absolutely glorious.  Is this the life you had envisioned for me?  When you made me, when you manifested me, did you imagine that my life would be what it is?

When you waited along the sidelines to see if I was going to take you into my heart, and embrace your love in my life, and to see for myself that with your help I could do anything, I could be anything, and I could have anything, was this the life you had envisioned for me?  When I embraced you my Father in my life I realized that my life had changed.  I am not going to sit here and say that in the beginning it was not difficult, because when you decide to give your life and lead your life in a different way your life does change.

But what changes more so than not is the fact that you are embraced by the Heavenly Spirit; and by being embraced by the Heavenly Spirit what used to seem so dismal, so unnecessary and such a feeling of drowning, is now a feeling ofupliftment.  It is now a feeling of excitement, of enthusiasm, of dreams and miracles that are coming to fruition.  Is this the life that you had envisioned for me?  When I look at my life and I see how far it has come, and how far I have come, and how much I have grown; and, that the growth Spiritually as well as emotionally and mentally has allowed me to see that a life worthwhile is a life given to be of service to others, is this the life you had envisioned for me?

I don’t know what I had envisioned for myself.  In a way I had no idea what to expect from my life.  I just put one foot in front of the other foot and hoped for the best, but you, you had ideas for me, you had dreams for me, you had the fortune, your own foretelling, your own ideas of what my betterment was going to be, and all I had to do was just to open myself up to you, and allow your manifestations to appear in my life.  Is this the life you had envisioned for me, because Lord knows this is not the life I had envisioned for myself.

I had never envisioned myself to be strong as I am, to be sufficient, to be able to take care of myself on my own but to also see myself being a necessary tool to be used for your good, for your works, for your blessings here on Earth.  I had no idea this was the life you had envisioned for me; so what I say to you today my Father is this.  I thank you for this life that you have envisioned for me, I thank you for the blessings you have shown me, and I thank you for the miracles that you have allowed to be manifested every single day in my life.  For this is the life you have envisioned for me, and this is the life that I truly open up my heart to embrace, and this love that I feel is what I intend to spread around the World because you have shown me a life worth being envisioned.  I thank you God for your blessings, I thank you God for all that you give me, and I thank you God for showing me how important it is to love you, and how important it is to allow you to be a part of my life, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

