“I AM”

I am a child of God’s, I am a blessing, I am grateful, I am thankful, I am appreciative, I am filled with love, I am love, I am necessary, I am needed, I am respected, I am all that I am because of the love of God.  Dear Father Mother God, sweet Loving Presence I thank you my Father for once again showing me who I am.  I thank you my Father for once again enabling me to see my strengths and not just my weaknesses; as times will sometimes foretell that we are all weak at moments but our strength shines through because of the strong presence of you in our lives.

The God’s presence that I exhibit out into the World is so strong that it even ignites the strength within me at times when it is needed.  I am a strong warrior, I am a strong keeper of the words that need to be relayed to the World that share all the love that is here, and all the love that is necessary to be given to others, I am wanted, I am necessary, I am thankful, and I am grateful.

I thank you Heavenly Father for the love that you have shown me.  I thank you Heavenly Father for showing me once again that I am brilliant when I look at myself as such.  I am grateful when I look at myself as someone who receives much gratitude; and, I am thankful when I look at myself as someone who is always open to receive those blessings, and always open to share those blessings as well.  I am a child of God’s, and whenever I feel that I am something other than what I truly am, I want to remind myself of these two words “I AM”.  I am all that needs to be expressed and explained, for I am everything that I need to be for I am all that is necessary, for I am all that I need to be strong, to have strength, to have understanding, to have the wisdom to know that all is not lost and never am I alone or separated from You.

I am always a child of God’s and for this I thank you.  Thank you God for allowing me to see who I am, thank you God for allowing me to show myself once again who I am, and thank you God for letting me realize, for letting me encapsulate just what it means to see within myself the love of God beaming out into the World and shining back into my heart, and so it is.  Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

