“8143, 8143”

Dear Heavenly Spirit, sweet Loving Presence it has been quite some time since we have talked to each other; and, I have found myself wondering and waiting for your still voice in my mind, as I have quieted myself in deep reflection on what I have been experiencing these past days, weeks, and months.  I have allowed myself to become distracted, I have allowed myself to become sad, and I have allowed myself to close myself up to hearing your voice in my soul.

But then the other day it came upon me that I had forgotten these four words, I had forgotten these four numbers, I had forgotten what these four numbers represent, and that is “remember I love you”, eight one four three.  Eight letters for the first word, one letter for the second word, four letters for the third word, and three letters for the fourth word, tell me that I am still loved by you, eight one four three.  No matter what happens, no matter what you are going through, no matter what you are thinking, no matter what you are feeling, “remember I love you, remember I love you”.

I miss hearing those words so much, I miss feeling that feeling in my heart that I knew that you loved me, that I knew that I was loved, that I knew that I loved myself.  Sometimes we find ourselves in a pity party, we find ourselves drifting in a pity party of sadness, because we feel hurt by what has been done to us, or we actually feel hurt by what we are experiencing.  But the reason we are experiencing whatever it is; it is only because we are experiencing it to bring about a change in ourselves that will be magnificent and will be worthwhile.

8143, remember I love you; remember that you are a child of God’s.  Remember that you a child that is loved by your Father, remember that you are loved.  Never let whatever experience that you are experiencing, whatever trials and tribulations that you are going through, whatever challenges that you are facing, don’t forget I love you, “remember I love you”.  I am so glad I have remembered those words, I am so glad I have remembered those numbers, and I am so glad that it took a man in Walmart to remind me that I was loved by the Heavenly Spirit; yes he was the one who provided me with the numbers 8143, and his name is David.

Thank you David for allowing me to remember that God always loves me, thank you for allowing me to remember that I am always loved by the Heavenly Spirit, and thank you for allowing me to remember that I am always loved period, I am always loved.  I thank you God for allowing me to see for myself, that sometimes you have to go through things, to get through things, to become a better person.  But through those entire experiences, through those entire periods, through those entire endeavors, you are always loved by the Heavenly Spirit, you are always loved by the Heavenly Spirit, remember this, remember I love you; remember these numbers 8143.  Thank you God for that remembrance, thank you God for those four numbers, thank you God, and so it is.  Amen and amen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

