“I rest in the knowing that I am blessed”

Dear Father Mother God, sweet Loving Presence, I rest in the knowing that I am blessed. I rest in the knowing that I am blessed. It has been a long road that I have traveled my Father, a road filled with pain, extreme pain in my body, extreme pain in my heart, and much pain in my mind as I maneuver myself within these new days and new times that I am experiencing. But it is because of this pain, it is because of this sorrow, because of this mindfulness that I know that I am blessed. I know that I am blessed, I know that I am experiencing all of these things for a reason, and the reason that I can come up with Lord is the reason of strengthening me to find myself ready for the next challenge and the next opportunity.

I know that I am blessed because I am a child of yours. I know that I am blessed because I am loved by you, and I know that I am blessed because you tell me so when I don’t even realize it for myself. You remind me of your love in my life, you remind me of the significance that I have in regards to my life, and you love me for who and what I am. I know that I am blessed; I know that the spark of divinity is inside of me and because of that spark I am able to see the divinity of others and within others as well. I know that I am blessed; I know that I am loved; I know that I am needed in this existence. My role in the scheme of it all is one to be used as a vessel to bring about change, to bring about love, to bring about what is needed, and I am thankful and I am grateful to be used in this way.

I know that I am blessed, I know that I am loved by you, and what a feeling that feels like, what an amazing revelation that allows me to fulfill, what an amazing adventure it allows to be foretold in my life. To be blessed, to provide love and blessings to others to see within yourself that you are needed, that you are necessary, that you are a component that has always been destined to be a part of the larger scheme of it all. Know that you are blessed, know that the love that you have for the Heavenly Spirit is great, but that the Heavenly Spirit’s love for you is seven times more than that. Know that you are blessed; know that you are loved by all that is here, all that is good, all that is holy, and all that is here to make a difference know that you are blessed.

See your life as a blessing, see your mission in life as one that provides blessings to others, be that blessing that you were destined to be, know that you were blessed, know that you are blessed, know that you are a blessing to so many, because you were blessed by the Heavenly Spirit. I thank you for this pain that I have in my knee that is becoming a distant memory in my mind. I thank you for the pain that I have in my heart that shows me that I do love someone so much that I would feel such an ache and a longing for them when they are away from me, and thank you for the love and the experiencing of mindfulness that I am receiving within my own mind. The idea that this is not something that I would only be experiencing myself, no, this is something that we all are experiencing, this is something that we all need to take heed to, this is something that we all need to realize, and that is we are blessed.

The Heavenly Father wants us to receive these blessings; know that you are blessed. Know that the love of the Heavenly Father is here for you, and know that you are here to receive that love, here to be given that love, here to be saturated in all that love. I thank you God for the knowledge that I am blessed, I thank you God for the love that you bestow upon my body and my soul, and I thank you God for a mind that allows me to see that all is never lost, it is just moved to another place within the Universe. Yes, nothing is ever lost, because you are always here with me, you are always here with us, and your love is continuous, and we are always blessed, and for that we say Amen and amen. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

