“For what my Father gives to me, I give to you”

For my Father gives to me, I give to you. For what my Father gives to me, I give to you. Dear Heavenly Father, sweet Loving Presence for all you give to me, allows me to give to others. For all the love you give to me, allows me to share deeply the love that I feel for this World, the love that I feel for myself, and the love that I feel for so many others. For all you give to me, allows me to give to others; by waking up each and every day with the love of you in my heart, by seeing through my mind’s eye the visualization of a World that peace is the norm, and good tidings are always all around us.

Yes, for all you give to me, I give to others. For all the love, for all the hope, for all the faith, for all the joy, for all the good things that you give to me, allow me to give and reciprocate those things back to others. Allows me to allow myself to see a life that is blessed with the cornucopia of blessings that shine down, that are showered down, that are flowing down to all of us. For all you give me, allows me to give to others, for all you give me; for all the times when I have been alone, and thought I was on my own by myself, as luck would have it you were always there, you were always there. Always standing by my side, always giving me that extra nudge that I needed to go forward, to continue on with my journey to see and realize all the good that is in my life.

For all you do for me, allows me to do for others; for all the blessings that you do for me, for all the challenges that you bring to me, for all the opportunities that come out of these challenges. You allow me to give, to give of myself, to give of my heart, to give of my own self, to allow myself to feel your love; for all you do for me, allows me to do for others. And because of this thing, because of this thing, because of this thing; we say thank you God for all you do for us, thank you God for all you do for me, and thank you God for all you allow to be done on our behalf, thank you God for all you do, and so it is, Amen and amen. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

