“What have you got?”

Dear Father God, sweet Loving Presence; I thank you Father for this life that I have and I thank you for this beautiful day. I thank you Father for the tranquility that is in my home, and I thank you for the peace that is coming over my Husband’s heart as well. I thank you Lord for all these things and for all these things I am grateful and I am appreciative. And dear Lord I just want to thank you for how you can take what was dark and make it light, how you take what was intolerable and make it acceptable, and how you take what has been miserable and make it a blessing,

You change lives, you change lives my Father; you change lives from the dismal existence that they were, to something magnificent and amazing that it is able to become, you change lives. When I think of the saying do you have milk or got milk? I think about and love this saying “got Jesus”, have you got Jesus? Have you got Jesus in your heart, have you got the love of God in your mind? Have you got the love of God in your existence? Got religion, got spiritualism, got an awakening, what have you got that you can share with the World to let them know that you are a true believer of an existence that is taken care of and guided by the Heavenly Spirit.

What have you got that will show the World that you are just as amazing as you have always been, but because of the Heavenly Spirit in your life you are shining out even brighter than normal, what have you got? What have you got that brings a song to you heart, that brings a stillness to your being, that brings an illuminated light in your eyes when you shine them out to the World, and let us all see how happy, how at peace, and how content you are because you’ve got, you’ve got what was needed, you’ve got what was necessary, and you’ve got what has made your life worthwhile.

I truly and sincerely am blessed for I have a life that is filled with more ups than downs, more good than bad, and more blessings than more counter-productive dreams and issues. I’ve got God by my side, I’ve got Jesus in my heart, and I’ve got the Heavenly Spirit rolling with me, what have you got? What have you got that you need so desperately in your life? What have you got that was necessary for your life to be the testimony that it is today? What have you got, that shines your light, and allows you to see your light in this World? What have you got, that gives you what you need, that allows you to be what you can be, and what allows you to feel the love that you so need, what have you got?

We thank you God for the blessings of giving us what we needed, we thank you God for the illumination that comes with the blessings, and we thank you God for all you do in the seen and the unseen that allows us to be grateful and to give praise, we say for these things, thank you God, thank you God, thank you God, and so it is, Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

