“See Me”

Mother/Father God; see me, see me, see me. Dear Heavenly Spirit, sweet Loving Presence I want to be seen. Do you see me? Do you see me my Father; do you see me doing your works that you have asked? Do you see me? Do you feel the love that I have in my heart for this World, for this place, for myself, do you see me? Do you see me my Father, do you see me as I go along my way to make a statement, to make a difference, to make a right from a wrong, do you see me? Do you see me?

All my life I have wanted to be seen, I have wanted to be seen in the crowd, I have wanted to be seen in the masses. I have wanted to be seen do you see me? Do you feel the love that I have in my heart? Do you see the actions that I do, that I impose, that I seek to spread through this World do you see me? We all want to be seen, we all want to be seen by the Father, we all want to be seen in this World, we all want to be seen. Every person wants to feel that what they do contributes, what they have is an attribute, what they bring forward is something that is a contribution, do you see me?

When you look in your heart-space, when you realize your dreams, when you see for yourself what your destiny is do you see me, as the Father says to us? When times are troubling, or when times are hard, do you see me there with you? Do you see me there providing you with the strength that you need? Do you see me? The question is one that can be asked of both of us. Yes I see you, yes I feel you, yes I realize that you are always there. When I couldn’t figure out which way to go was it left or was it right. When I wasn’t sure of what my destiny was I asked you for guidance, and you showed me. Can you see me my Father asked me? Can you see me; can you see me working in your life? Can you see me changing, molding, reshaping your path, can you see me?

And my answer to you my Father is yes, I see you. I see you in my day every day. I see you, I see you in my good times and my bad, I see you. And I feel your love guiding me I see you; I see you, and thank you God for seeing me. So all I’ve wanted, so all I need, so all I can comprehend is that you see me for who I truly am, you see me for what I give to this World, you see me for what is available, what is necessary, what is needed to be relayed, you see me. I thank you God for seeing me, I thank you God for allowing me to be seen, and I thank you my Father for showing me that even in the midst of millions of people on this Earth, you see me; you see the light that I shine out brightly because you see your child, you see your child beaming out the gift that you have given her, you see me. Thank you God for seeing me, thank you God for showing me my gift, thank you God for letting me see you, thank you God, and so it is, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

