“Feeling all the love of the Heavenly Spirit”

Feeling all the love of the Heavenly Spirit; feeling all the love of the Heavenly Spirit. Dear Heavenly Father, sweet Loving Presence, as I breathe in, I feel all the love of the you my Father. Each breath, each inhalation allows me to feel how much love you have for me, how much love you have for me, how much love you have for me.

I feel calm when I sit down or I lay down and I breathe in, just breathing in all the air, all the essence of you, all of the presence of you in my life. I take a deep breath in and I just revel in the way it makes my body feel, the way it allows me to be calm, to be stress free, to be focused on just sharing this time and spending this moment with you. I take a deep breath in and I just relax every area that has tension, every area of my body that may have felt conflicted or twisted or tightened up is now loosened and relaxed and being rejuvenated to feel calm again, to feel peaceful again, to feel responsive to receiving love again.

I look into my heart and I find that I have always loved others, but the fact that I have not always loved myself, is what I find to be so needed in my life. Needing love, wanting love, feeling love, experiencing love, it’s all intertwined together. This feeling of relaxation as I breathe in, and exhale out allows me to focus on my part of the day. Breathing in your essence allows me to calm myself and allows me to see that today will be a dynamic day, because you and I will work together to make that so.

You and I will work together to make that so and by making that so, we are loving the time that we share together. I will never forget the first time I felt so much love in my life, I was but a child of Spirit but I was a grown woman in stature, the fact that I could feel you, the fact that I could sense your presence in my existence, allowed me to realize that there was always someone there readying for the opportunity of just wanting to give me love. Just wanting to love me, just wanting to show me what love is, just wanting me to finally love myself, and for this feeling, for these feelings that I feel from you, I say, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

