“Put on the whole armor of God”

Today I feel full of joy and love for the Heavenly Spirit, and it is because of this feeling that I am embraced with the whole armor of God on my body. I feel like the Heavenly Spirit is protecting me, he is allowing me to feel such peace and such love in my life at this time. I wander aimlessly in my mind for a reason of why this is happening, why I am feeling such freedom and such joy of spirit. And the only reason that I can ascertain, the only reason that I can even assume is that the entire body of armor of God is on me at this time.

Yes I am experiencing this amazing feeling of love and protection and pure joy is because I have decided that each and every day of my life will be filled with feelings of love and peace to be expressed out of myself and into this World for the entire World to see. I am stating to the Universe that I am peace, I am peaceful, and I am the way to the peace that I desire at this time. Say this with me and see how it makes you feel, I am peace, I am peaceful, and I am the way to the peace that I desire at this time.

I put on the whole armor of God to allow myself to continue to feel this peace, to continue to feel this love, to continue to feel this joy, and by doing this, by doing this thing I am able to continue to share that feeling, I am able to share that experience, I am able to share that dream, that vision with the World, that this feeling will allow you to feel that peace that you are searching for. That peace that you are looking for in your life, that peace that we all want to see expressed and impressed out into the World for all peoples.

So as I sit myself down to share this with you today, I am hoping that the idea that I have relayed will be something that you will share with others. That it will be an idea that you can expose to your part of this big blue World, and it can be a part of what you might have been searching for yourself to be protected, to be covered, to be allowed the peace of the World, because you have allowed yourself to receive the whole armor of God on you, and because of that you are free to be yourself, you are free to be loved, and you are free to be saved, free to be blessed, free to be, and so it is, Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

