“Resting in the loving embrace of the Heavenly Spirit “

Dear Heavenly Father, sweet Loving Presence. Dear Heavenly Father we give you praise and we thank you Lord for the blessings that you have provided us with. We thank you Lord for the expected and unexpected ways that the blessings are channeled to us, and we thank you Lord for all that you do, and all that you allow us to do, and all that we are allowed to see and experience in this World.

We see ourselves Lord as a catalyst, as a mechanism that is allowed to manifest into something that will bring about good in this world. We see others as walking with us together as we continue down the road of spirituality, and spiritual freedom and spiritual love, and spiritual family, and spiritual cohesiveness and opening our minds to, we are all God’s children. Be we whatever name we are named by, we are all children of the Heavenly Spirit, all children of the source that is our good, all children of the great I Am. We are children of God.

Children of God, children of the great I Am, children of the all that is good, and all that is needed in our lives, we are children of God’s, we are children of God’s, we are children of the Heavenly Spirit. Children of the Heavenly Spirit, who have found their way back to the fold of the Heavenly Father and we are so grateful, children of the Heavenly Spirit that have walked their life the way of Jesus the Wayshower and we are so grateful. Children of the Heavenly Spirit, dear Sweet Loving Presence it is times like these when I feel closer to you, and when I feel your presence in my life.

When I can rest upon the embrace of you in my existence and understand that everything will be divinely provided for because everything is as it should be. I look forward to the talks we have with each other, and I feel accustomed to the amount of time that it takes to be able to express to you, how I am feeling, to be able to express to you how I am living, to be able to express to you how I am loving, to be able to express to you my Father. Resting in the loving embrace of the Heavenly Spirit, resting in the loving embrace of all that is good in my life, finding comfort in the love of God and understanding that with faith I live my life.

Understanding, understanding that with faith I live my life. With the love of God I live my life. I love the great I Am, yes, I love the great I Am. I Am who I am because of you my Father, and as I began my day to once again remember, and to understand that it is because of the loving embrace of you that I am loved, it is because of the loving embrace of you my Father that I am free, and it is because of the loving embrace of you that I am so loving to others, and for this we say three times, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is. Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

