“I praise you because I am fearlessly and wonderfully made”

I praise you because I am fearlessly and wonderfully made. Good afternoon sweet Loving Presence; I found out today that I am fearlessly and wonderfully made because of the love of you in my life. I am the masterpiece that you have allowed to shine out into this World and because of this I am unique, and I am the only person who looks like me, who acts like me, and who behaves in the manner that I behave. I am your masterpiece that has been molded and shaped into this amazingly loving and enthusiastic expression of all that is good and all that is needed in this World by you.

I was made out of the sheer vapors of a dream, that came about because you needed something to be said, you needed something to be relayed and because of that purpose I was born into this World with the love of you in my heart and the words of yours inscribed in my soul, which allow me to know full heartily that I am fearlessly and wonderfully made by you. I am fearlessly and wonderfully made and the sheer thought of those words enable me to realize for myself that I am perfect because I was made from the image of you my Father. I was made out of the dreams and hopes of something better to be given to this World and because of that dream, because of that thought, because of that manifested idea; I am here to be what is needed by you to fulfill my life’s purpose.

To fulfill my life’s dream, to fulfill my life’s mission which is to be of service to you, so that I may be of service to this World, so that I may be of service to all of mankind. It is never too late to finally and forthrightly realize what your existence has and will always mean to this World that we are living in here and now. To understand that there is a purpose and a reason for each and every one of us, is to understand how important it is that each and every one of us be allowed to continue on our own paths of spiritual awakening and spiritual realization. To know that you are unique, and one of a kind, and because of that uniqueness that makes you special, that makes you sacred, and that makes you worthy of all that is to be given to you.

Realize that you were made fearlessly and wonderfully by the Heavenly Father to accomplish and to attain what is needed in your life, so that you may continue to be what is needed in the lives of so many others. I say to you today, thank you each and every one of you, for realizing that you are the magnificent expression that was made on this day, and in this time to save our World, to bring about much beauty in this place, and to continue on the legacy of what is right and what is true by continuing to open up your minds, which allows you to continue to open up your hearts, to what needs to be done to continue to bring about love and peace to this World, and so it is, and so it is, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

