“Dear Lord I want to thank you for the miracles that arrive in my life”

Dear Heavenly Father, dear Lord I want to thank you once again for showing me the miracles that arrive in my life. Lord, I see blessings every day from you, every day Lord I wait and look forward to the blessings. I look forward to your hand guiding my life, and the Universe saying yes open the door, and give her the blessing. Lord once again I feel your presence in my life. I don’t worry because I pray, and because I pray Lord I feel fulfilled, because I am a child of yours I feel fulfilled in my life, because you have told me I am yours I feel fulfilled in my existence, because you have expressed your love to me, I feel that I will be alright, I will be alright, I will be alright.

Lord I thank you for the blessings that you have given me. I thank you for the love you continue to shine down into my life, Lord I thank you. I just don’t know how a better way to say it but thank you God for the blessings, thank you Heavenly Father for all you have given me, and once again you have given me what I need in my life to continue on this road of prosperity, this road of abundance, this road of giving me blessings, and for this I give you all the praise my Father.

I give you all the praise for the love that you give me, I give you all the praise for the way you changed my life, I give you all the praise. For you are the source that allows the good to flow into me, and because I open up my heart and I say yes Lord I will receive your blessings; your blessings are greater than I could have ever imagined for myself. There is never ever a blessing that could be given to me more than you could give to me; there is never ever a monumental blessing that could be received with the amount of ump that it needs to be received, but by the blessing that you give me.

Lord I tried to do it myself, I tried to make things happen myself, I have tried to move, and manipulate, and to maneuver and to reconfigure, and to remake what I thought needed to be made and I failed, all the time I failed, because I didn’t rest assure and let you do it. I didn’t stand aside and let you do it, I tried to do something that was not mine to do on my own. So Lord I want to say thank you once again for the miracles, I want to say thank you God once again for opening up my mind and letting me see that miracles happen every single day, and I want to thank you God for the blessings that I get every day, and every day is a miracle, a miracle that comes from you, and Lord I am so grateful.

I am forever grateful Lord, I would not be who I am had I not been touched by the Heavenly Spirit. I would not see the blessings that rain into my life had I not been touched by the Heavenly Spirit. I would not have materialized the good, nor seen it come into my life, had it not been because of the Heavenly Spirit. I say to you today, the Heavenly Spirit provides, shines into, and shows me how my life will be influenced, shows me how my life will be impacted, shows me how my life will be embraced and enfolded with and by the love of God.

Yes, the Heavenly Spirit is constantly showing me what is needed in my life, to constantly show myself that all that is here, is here for me and it is good. “And all that I give you is good, rest assured my child you are mine, you are mine, and you will forever be mine, for you walk in the way that I walk my child, you talk in the way that I talk my child, you are my expression my child.” Thank you God for the blessings, thank you God for the miracles, and thank you God for all that I need, all that I need, all that I need, all that I need is here for me because of you. I need only stretch out my hand Lord to receive the blessings that are being given to me, all I need to do is to stretch out my hand, and to take and receive what is given to me, all I need is to stretch out my hand Lord, and to say thank you, and to say thank you, and to say thank you Lord, and so it is, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

