“He’s giving me Joy”

He’s giving me joy, he’s giving me joy, and my life will never be the same again. Dear Sweet Loving Presence, all I keep hearing in my mind today is he’s giving me joy, you’ve given me joy, you’ve allowed me to have joy in my life, and Lord what a blessing it is to feel such happiness in your soul.

You’ve given me joy and provided me with all the love that I need, all the love that I can hold in my heart has come because of you and I am so blessed. He’s giving me joy, and the joy that I feel is overflowing, overwhelming, so fulfilling that I am able to share that joy with others, able to share that peace of mind with others, able to show how much God can love you if you open up your mind and love the Heavenly Spirit as well.

You have given me joy, and the joy that I feel, the joy that I feel, the joy that I feel in my heart right now is so overwhelming. Heavenly Father, I can barely contain the joy that I feel; and it is not a monetary feeling, it’s not an influential feeling, it’s a feeling of true happiness from within bursting out of my body to without and I feel good, I feel amazingly blessed, and I feel amazingly joyful, you’ve given me joy.

You have given me in my life something that I thought I could never even have the audacity to receive, and here it is filling me up with such feelings of peacefulness, such feelings of thankfulness, such feelings of beauty, you have given me joy, and I thank you God for this feeling of joy that I have received. I thank you God for this feeling of joy that is in my heart, and I thank you God for this feeling of joy that I am able to express into words, that I am able to provide into this atmosphere that will send out a message into the Universe that joy, joy, joy is the option on the table today.

Today joy is what is on the menu today, today joy is what is in my mind today, and today joy is what is my focus today, today joy, joy. You’ve given me joy and for this God I say thank you my Father for this feeling that I will feel for the rest of my days, for this I say thank you God for the enormous embracement of joy that you have allowed me to experience in my heart, and I say thank you God for all that is mine to receive, and all that is mine to give, is mine to give because of the joy you give to me, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

